Fingerhut Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Fingerhut
Shop Pressure Washers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

All Power 1800 PSI Pressure Washer

All Power 1800 PSI Pressure Washer
Average Customer Rating:
4.16 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
23 of 25(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 16 Answers
Customer Reviews for All Power 1800 PSI Pressure Washer
Overall Rating: 
3 5
3 5
written by:rtrucker
Location: Charleston,SC
Pretty Good For Price
April 9, 2014
"This item is good for the price.I used it last weekend to do my screen porch and side walk.Did a pretty good job of getting the concrete white.This pressure washer is good for washing cars,bikes,and light duty stuff."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
3 5
3 5
written by:1KrazyKentuckian
Location: Frankfort Kentucky
All Power 1800 psi power washer
May 13, 2013
"Ive returned,But only because I just don't believe it was 1800 psi more like 1400-1500 psi it run & worked just like it suppose to,soap despencer worked fine also but just seem like it was not powerful enough,it would be great for just washing your car or something small."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
3 5
3 5
written by:Workout
Location: Chicago, IL
Does what is says Pressure Washer
May 13, 2013
"I'm pleased with my 1800 PSI Pressure Washer. It was easy to install, and the electrical cord was long enough that I did not need an additional extension cord. Before installing the hose that attaches to the water, add some plumbers tape to avoid any water leakage, not included. The hose is stiff, but most pressure washed are made similarly. I pressure washed my stone patio and it looked like new. Small enough to store in a shed or storage closet."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:AnonOne
Powerful little sucker!
May 6, 2013
"We've used this to power wash our fence, siding and deck so far. Works great!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Engineer
Location: Port Orange, FL
Great Pressure Washer
March 24, 2013
"I just received this pressure and used it on my car and motorcycle. This product is better than expected with swivel connections at the spray wand and at the power washer itself so the hose does not coil up when moving around. The large soap or cleaning dispenser has a large capacity and works only on the low pressure side. If your looking for an inexpensive great quality pressure washer, I would highly recommend!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
3 5
3 5
written by:plata111
No good
May 3, 2012
"Used it for about 10 minutes to wash my truck down and it stopped working. It lost all pressure. Called the All Power Co. and was told they could repair or replace it. I instead called Fingerhut and they told me to send it back and they would replace it or credit my account. They also paid to have it shipped back to them. Am ordering a different brand. Anyway, Fingerhut was very helpful with the whole transaction. I will definately continue to order from them since they do stand behind their products."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:billysgotaway
Strong pressure
April 19, 2012
"Just as good as gas power. , But the water is cold."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:MJGPhD
very good purchase
April 19, 2012
"Works really well. only complaint wish the handle was longer for easier movement around the yard. maybe some different nozzles. Otherwise no complaints."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:sillykid69
Location: Lytle Texas
1800 PSI Pressure Washer
March 26, 2012
"I thought it was a great pressure washer. washed down the ramp from my porch with all the slime made it easy for wheelchair to go down I would recommend this to a friend with no problem best power washer I have owned"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Heirmuench
Location: Marathon, Florida
Fantastic Pressure Washer (Electric)
March 22, 2012
"I purchased this pressure washer to basically do one job. I have a 10' x 50' Screened Balcony that have to wash down once every couple weeks. I was hauling my gas pressure washer up the steps and I could barely get it up to the balcony and then it was hard to move it around where I needed. I keep this electric sprayer on the balcony so all I have to do is plug it in and wash it down. It does a great job on the tile and cleans the grout like new. Definitely worth the price and does as good of a job as my gas unit."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:jamesgirl
July 27, 2011
"I bought the power washer to wash my Jeep, but find it is also great for washing the siding on my house and my Harley!!! great price and great product!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:bigG
excellent purchase
May 16, 2011
"took out of box hooked to garden hose and used it. Perfect for any job around the house."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:fuda2
Power 1800 PSI Pressure Washer
April 13, 2011
"Power washer is extremely easy to take out of box and set up and it cleans vinyl siding, cars, and patio decks excellent. A good buy for the money."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:Rlene
Location: Steubenville, Ohio
Grat Product
September 29, 2010
"Easy for a women to handle and really did a great job on my back deck. I have lots of projects I will be calling on this little machine to do in the next year, and I'm looking forward to accomplishing it all successfully."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Logarian
Location: Oregon
Love this thing!
August 29, 2010
"I read all the reviews before buying. It has met and even surpassed what I expected! I love this pressure washer! From my deck to my drive and my cars! WOW great item!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:Sircoop1
Location: Wasco, Calif.
Good Deal
July 15, 2010
"This is a very good deal. I started a Carwash service and man this thing works like a pro! Bugs just slide off, were before I would have taken time to get them off. I just love it."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:satisfied51
May 9, 2010
"I have found it to be wonderful. Have been cleaning everything outside since I received it. It was exactly what I wanted."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:johnn
Good product
April 30, 2010
"This is my first time I used the 1800 PSI pressure washer, easy to set up and is very powerfull for what I use , so far so good and I don't have any problem."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
1 5
1 5
written by:plantcityguy
Location: Plant city, Florida
What a lemon
April 21, 2010
"I can not believe the first time I used the pressure washer the pressure hose broke off the pressure gun. Youd think that using 1800 psi they would used something more than plastic inside the connection that screwed into the hand gun. The manufacture is replacing the hose, but thats not the point, youd think paying that kind of price for a power washer it would last more than one use."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:marconi24
Location: Northeran Indiana
Nice
August 29, 2009
"They delivered to the wrong address,But it works well for what I use it for."
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12next>>