Fingerhut Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Fingerhut.

Ginsu 6Pc Stainless Steel Steak Knives

Ginsu 6Pc Stainless Steel Steak Knives
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ginsu 6Pc Stainless Steel Steak Knives
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:ghvnj
Location: New Jersey
Great knives
August 4, 2010
"I am very glad that I purchased these knives. They cut everything very easily and the handles are heavy, not cheaply made. You don't have to worry about them breaking. I haven't tried cutting anything frozen yet but I bet they will work great for that too."
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:bradweezy
Location: wisconsin
good knife
May 25, 2010
"these are a very heavy knife. they are resonably sharp and have a great amount of weight in the handle. fairly good steak knife"
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Janet123
Location: Charlotte, NC
These knives are great!!
December 2, 2009
"I needed steak knives that would not break off when trying to cut food. These knives have been great. I use them not only for steak but to cut any food needing a sharp knife. I don't want a drawer full of various knives. I like a few select knives that will do any job I need a sharp knife to do. Be it to cut meat, fruits or veggies. I love these knives."
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:DaveL
Location: Little Rock, AR
"Sharp Purchase"
November 28, 2009
"The shape of the knife fits the hand and the design blends with our flatware pattern. It is sharp and is cuts through steaks without the slightest bit of ragging. I liked it so much I bought another set."
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:LAtom
Location: West Hollywood CA
GINSU KNIVES
October 10, 2009
"Very sharp and lightweight - and matches perfectly my other silverware so it looks like it was part of that set."
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:joanie
Location: Graham, Wa
Best Purchase Ever
July 14, 2009
"The knives are sharp and a very appealing
look to them as well. A compliment to any
table setting. These are the best knives that I have ever owned and would reccommend them to anyone.
"
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:TCarter
Location: St Petersburg, Florida
Nice
July 2, 2009
"I really liked the weight of the knives and the sharpness. They are very nice and I would recomend these to anyone looking for some good knives."
Overall Rating: 
3 5
3 5
written by:llmannjr
Location: Beloit, WI
Nice set for the $
June 30, 2009
"Good set but I wouldn't have ordered them had I known that they where the exact same knives that came with the cutlery set. Didn't really need 12 of the same steak knives. I'll have to make sure I read more carefully in the future."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ginsu 6Pc Stainless Steel Steak Knives
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average RatingOverall Rating
5 5
5 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1