Fingerhut Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Fingerhut.

Better Sex Rabbit Bleu Vibe

Better Sex Rabbit Bleu Vibe
Average Customer Rating:
3.744 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
7
28 of 39(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Better Sex Rabbit Bleu Vibe
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:CountryGal4eva
Location: Alexander, NY
Very Good buy
April 23, 2011
"I thought this was a good buy. Works good and is not too big as mentioned in other reviews. Worth the money."
Overall Rating: 
1 5
1 5
written by:TOMempho
Not for me
April 13, 2011
"This was the first time I ever purchased an item such as this one. I knew when I opened the box that it would be entirely too big for an old woman like myself, so I returned it. I would not recommend this to anyone that needs something a tad bit smaller"
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:MinNY
Location: NY
Works great
January 23, 2011
"This works great for me. I've had it for months and still works just as good as day one! The ones that can't use both functions must be faulty, I can do it all at once. LOVE it!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
2 5
2 5
written by:SweetD
Not too thrilled
December 16, 2010
"This thing is way to big and the smell of plastic its made of is undesirable. However, the little rabbit thingy is great!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:OMGNotAnotherNickname
Worth Every Penny
December 6, 2010
"No problems with what others refer to as "too big" size. Works great. Quite pleased. Would buy again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
1 5
1 5
written by:LB1202
Location: Ohio
Returning
October 10, 2010
"I am returning this item, it doesnt work. I expect for the money you pay for this it should work right. You cant use both effects at one time so whats the use."
Overall Rating: 
1 5
1 5
written by:jeannie4ever
Location: indiana
very bad
September 9, 2010
"bought this is a gift for a friend who recently seperated the first time she used it wasnt working do not throw your money away"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:mana
love it
July 13, 2010
"Its the best one i have ever bought. not just for me but him to"
Overall Rating: 
3 5
3 5
written by:MsMays
Location: Dayton, OH
Not my cup of tea
July 11, 2010
"Sorry girls, I really wanted this thing to work, but it was just too big. It was awkward to use and it was not a very pleasant experience. I wouldn't try it out again.. but I can't say someone else wouldn't like it. It just wasn't my type."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
2 5
2 5
written by:Mommas
WAAAAYYY TOO BIG!
May 12, 2010
"Sorry, but the width is waaay too big for this kid. I would rather see some smaller width items along the same line here at Fingerhut."
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
kaysun
Florida
Posted August 7, 2010
Way too Big is right, would be better if smaller, hard to enjoy at this large size!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Msgreeen
Location: Ms
Satisfied
April 3, 2010
"First time ever purcashing a toy.. Very pleased it definetly gets the job done. Perfect size, perfect bunny, perfect toy!"
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:mobarbie
Location: MO
Awesome
March 15, 2010
"This Rabbit is awesome and the most amazing toy I have ever used. Although it is not in anyway small it is somewhat quiet. But the perks out weigh the negatives. It takes care of business in a snap, it is waterproof and it is something you can use with your significant other if you choose. I love it. Best thing EVER!!!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:wndblwn
Location: cleveland, oh
October 14, 2009
"great investment as log as you have rechargable batteries :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:melissa765
Location: indiana
October 12, 2009
"Let me just start off by saying omg!!!! the best toy i have ever gotten since recieveing this toy i no longer use my other one!!! highley recomended!!!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
1 5
1 5
written by:ReneeT
Location: Fountain, CO
Horrible
September 13, 2009
"waste of money. the socalled rabbit is actually sharp and irritating, and the entire design is useless."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
1 5
1 5
written by:cs1380
trash
July 30, 2009
"received it today and will be sending it back. it vibrates but does not rotate. total waste of money!!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
1 5
1 5
written by:Keya
Location: Watertown, SD
Not worth the $
July 12, 2009
"I didn't use mine right away, so I couldn't return it, but I thought that it was defective. It will rotate, but not vibrate. After reading other reviews, it sounds like others have had the same experience. I have other toys and I am 100 percent happier with their products and very disappointed in the one I bought from here. 100 percent a waste of money. A toy shouldn't have to have batteries replaced every time - indicates that there is a design flaw and is defective!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
2 5
2 5
written by:wishful
Location: Henning, TN
Dissapointed
July 10, 2009
"I purchased this since my man has some health problems that interfere with love making. Batteries were no problem since I already had rechargable ones. Problem is, is that it states that it is waterproof which I really don't think it is. I used mine in the shower which is the only place I get privacy and after using it there it no longer works. Not sure if I want to order another for that kind of money. Might try another type. Other than that it is a good product."
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Anonymous
Location: New Jersey
A Beautiful Release
July 3, 2009
"BIG and POWERFUL gets the job done when you need it."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
1 5
1 5
written by:ariam
Location: Atlanta
poorly made
June 24, 2009
"The outside plastic covering does not hold the beads in place so that they wil spin around properly, and there is and shortest in the switch when you try to increase speed."
12next>>