Fingerhut Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Perfecter Fusion Styler Perfecter Fusion Styler System

Perfecter Fusion Styler System
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Perfecter Fusion Styler System
Overall Rating: 
1 5
1 5
written by:Char924
Location: Philadelphia
Perfector
April 1, 2014
"Did not care for this product did not promise as delivered"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:CAROLINABABY
Location: BLACKSBURG,SC 29702
love this product
February 11, 2014
"this is the best product that I have every used on my hair. its worth the price.the first time you used it
it may be alittle hard. but if you play with it on your hair you will see how great it is.and so easy. you will never need to buy any other product. I just love it. makes your hair look so good.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Anonymous
Location: Reading, PA
IIII LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!
January 13, 2014
"I love this product! I can honestly say I was a little nervous about it at first because my hair is sooo curvy and course but you know what .??? this is awesome it gives my hair the shine it needs I however i still add a little of oil sheen that prevents the burning of your hair. but this iss a very nice and product worth every penny!!! Happy CUSTOMER!!! thanx!!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:giggly
Location: wilmington, delaware
great product
January 13, 2014
"This is a great hair product. I was so glad to receive this product. When I first used it My hair looked great. Less time to worry about Your hair."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Doxie
Location: Portsmouth VA
Great Product
January 6, 2014
"This product is great and does not burn your skin like the instyler. I really do love it. It is worth the try."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:CinnamonSun
Location: South Central PA
Good Styling Tool But Overpriced
December 31, 2013
"I have long, stick straight hair and this styler gives me really pretty beachy waves. For me, the waves don't last as long as I'd like, but I'm thinking they might with the proper gel or spray. My only main issue is the price. I think 1/2 the cost would be reasonable. I don't completely regret the purchase and am still learning ways to use it.
Pros: heats up quickly, easy to use with a little practice
Cons: cost
"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:TammyE
Location: Indiana
Love it!!!
December 16, 2013
"I have had the Perfecter for about 2 weeks and it's one of the best styling tools I've ever used or come across...it does exactly what it says it will do. I have naturally curly, fine hair and it's amazing what it' looks like after using the perfecter...soft shiny and straight and healthy!!! LOVE THE PERFECTER!!!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Happy31
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Perfecter fusion styler
December 12, 2013
"I am very happy with the perfecter styler, it works great. I would recommend this product."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
2 5
2 5
written by:annamiss
Location: MS
Disappointed
December 2, 2013
"It does not meet my expectations. Does not straighten hair it frizzes it. It works ok if you want curls but not straightening."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:vegasmimi
Love It!
November 13, 2013
"Oh My God! I bought the perfector off TV offer with the3 payments. I saw it now at Fingerhut & got excited - had to write a review! I love this thing so much that I was tempted to get a second one for fear they would stop selling it - which always seems to happen with great products. It does what it says and more! My hair is short, course and flat but the Perfector made it full, shiney, soft and beautiful. I most likely will get a second one! I only wish they would make one with a smaller barrel to compliment this one. Great Price at Fingergut also."
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Perfecter Fusion Styler System
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Average RatingOverall Rating
5 5
5 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3