Fingerhut Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Fingerhut.

McLeland Design McLeland Design Feather Pillows 6 Pack

McLeland Design Feather Pillows 6 Pack
Average Customer Rating:
2 out of 5
2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
7
3 of 10(30%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for McLeland Design Feather Pillows 6 Pack
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:JP12
Location: Oklahoma
Good Buy!
April 3, 2015
"Not as much fill as I expected but pillows are of good quality. I like them enough that I have ordered a second set of 6."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
1 5
1 5
written by:Tangy
Location: Conyers
Horrible Pillows
October 26, 2014
"These are the worst pillows I have ever purchased. They are very flat and putting two together did not help. Such a waste of my money. These pillows don't even deserve one star."
19 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
1 5
1 5
written by:Nyer
Ghastly
August 30, 2014
"Absolutely the worst pillows ever! It's like sleeping on nothing woke up in tremendous pain . Do not buy!!!!"
24 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
1 5
1 5
written by:GJP37
Location: Alabama
December 15, 2013
"These pillows are the worst pillows I have ever purchased. The size is listed a queen but they do not even come close to a standard. I would not recommend this item."
18 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Nili
Great Find!
December 6, 2013
"Received the McLeland standard size feather pillows 6 pack and they are very comfy. The pillows are good quality for a great price. Very happy with this purchase!"
21 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
1 5
1 5
written by:Bbycheekz
Location: El Paso, TX
very un~satisfy
August 22, 2013
"This pillows are so uncomfortable, flat & dont provide support no matter how much even fold and/or you move them around, on top of that the feathers just keep on coming out and poking whenever. I wasnt about to pay for the shipping to return so i just kept them..... I put 2 pillows in 1 pillow case just so that i could give it some use (as more decorating pillows in my bed) & all i can say its that "Never again"!"
21 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
1 5
1 5
written by:Redbone53
Location: Raleigh, NC
Not Happy!
August 21, 2013
"These were the worse pillows I ever purchased. They were suppose to be Medium but I found they were the opposite. They were so soft it was like sleeping on nothing but the mattress."
19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:Pantherfox
Location: Wilson nc
Overall okay
August 11, 2013
"Pillows were a little disappointing due to the size. They were not filled with much; very flat. Good thing it comes with six! When used all together in the same bed, was fairly comfy."
27 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for McLeland Design Feather Pillows 6 Pack
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Average RatingOverall Rating
1 5
1 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 2