Fingerhut Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Total Gym 1100

Total Gym 1100
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Total Gym 1100
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Uniquorn
Location: Colorado
Elated I finally broke down and bought one!!
August 12, 2014
"My husband and I are both pretty much house bound due to our disabilities. Our doctor even tried bribes on getting my husband to start walking or get blood clots in his lungs again. We bought a recumbent bike 4 years ago and it has been buried under clothes the whole time!!! Now we pulled it out, put the Total Gym together and we now work out 3-4 times a day switching off machines!! We love, love, love the Total Gym and are so excited to use it!! Wish I had bought this 30 years ago, but it is never too late. Love the nutrition book, exercise book. Easy to assemble. Everyone should have one!!! Oh, yes, I use a rollator to walk (I am 62 yrs old and my hubby is 60. Talk with your doctor first!!!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:DPW56
Location: Mass.
Excellent
April 7, 2014
"I.m thrilled with my purchase, gives me a great workout. A quality piece of equipment."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:ajlnu1
Excellemnt buy
January 20, 2014
"This is one of the best exercise units I have ever bought, it is a total gym. I would recommend this item to anybody that wants to keep or get themselves back in shape. Thanks"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:LadyTroll
Excellent Purchase
January 6, 2014
"My total gym is just awesome! I am out of shape and this will allow me to increase my strength and muscles. Watch out world LadyTroll is on the move!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
2 5
2 5
written by:ekds68
Dissapointed
May 27, 2013
"No DVD with product, kinda hard to read instructions from a book while trying to assemble product plus it helps to watch someone perform exercises. It was not simple to put together and you have to keep switching pulley system for different exercises, which is not as easy as it says (in the book) Very disappointed."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:babgirl41
Location: Detroit, mi
Love it!!
December 7, 2010
"I order the total gym for my husband because he want it so bad,he love it."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:LilRedNeckGirl
Location: Shenandoah Valley Virginia
Yee Haa
January 25, 2010
"Well, online orders, ya just never know, so let me say a lil bit bout this Total Gym. Its well built, strong metal and durable cables. Easy to assemble, easy to adjust. Resistance is from mild to wild using your own body weight. I get a good burn without maxing the unit out. It folds up to store outta the way. So many different exercises are possible on this unit. Its a real steal compared to the Total Gym sold on other sites. Surprised me when I found the foot and leg attachments were included at no extra cost. Defiantly a must have ifin your looking for one unit to do it all."
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:sissy68
Location: dodgeville,wi
Love it.....
July 18, 2009
"I like how easy it is, my kids love to use it also. Though it takes a little while to get used to folding and unfolding it."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:lkr0167
Location: Jacksonville, Arkansas
April 28, 2009
"This is so easy to use. I love it. The exercise book is helpful and easy to follow. I have found myself changing the exercises up. I love it and recommend this to everyone."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:MGAUNTT
Location: Texas
WONDERFUL
April 1, 2009
"Great machine. My husband has COPD and he has no problem using this machine!!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Total Gym 1100
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Average RatingOverall Rating
4.8 5
4.8 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4