Fingerhut Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Shark Shark Rotator LiftAway Upright Vacuum

Shark Rotator LiftAway Upright Vacuum
Average Customer Rating:
4.823 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (169 reviews)
5 stars
154
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
164 of 169(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 28 Answers
Customer Reviews for Shark Rotator LiftAway Upright Vacuum
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:James1972
Location: Ohio
Love it
February 23, 2015
"We needed a quality vaccum and my wife saw this one and stated she wanted it. I got it and the whole family loves it. It does everything we needed for a huge home with a hairy dog. Glad the shark was manufacturered because it is perfect for our home."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:thedogg
Location: Painesville, OH
Great Product
February 9, 2015
"This is the best vacuum I have ever owned. This is well worth the money."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
1 5
1 5
written by:Jackman
Location: Lompoc, CA
Shark Does Beat Dyson
January 19, 2015
"I replaced my Dyson D-52 with my new Shark. I LOVE, Love, LOVE this Shark."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:LadyClean
fun to use!!
January 12, 2015
"This vacuum is fun to use, it's light weight, picks up great! It was my Christmas present to myself and my 10 year old loves to use it too! Good suction, and I like how the canister empties from the bottom, super clean!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:NMowell
Location: Denver
Best Vaccuum EVER!
January 12, 2015
"This is the best vacuum I have ever owned and the caddy is a big plus! I thought my carpets were clean until I used my new Shark. Was I shocked! LOVE LOVE LOVE this product!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:desireemarie
Location: West Milford,NJ
Shark Rotator-Lift Away- highly recomend! *****
December 29, 2014
"I Absolutely LOVE THIS VACCUM! My 14 year old son put it together for me. So easy. The first time I used it I had to empty the collection cup after each carpeted room. We have 2 shedding Huskies. I did not realize how bad my old vaccum had gotten and immediately was impressed. Also, a little disgusted that I vacuum so much yet I felt like we were living in filth when I saw what this vacuum was pulling up. The first swipe across the floor I was impressed. We have Hardwood laminate, carpet, carpeted steps, upholstery & throw rugs all with embedded dog hair. This Vacuum blows thru like nothing. It almost maneuvers and turns on its own. There isn't a corner you can't get too. And if you find one, the handle turns into the nozzle. To lift away and use on the steps didn't kill my back. I can't see how the Dyson could be any better. I would definitely spend the $ on the shark first . I love sharks products! All the tools that come with it and the headlights and moveable head are great also. This is a great vacuum, especially for shedding pets. I'm pretty sure it will help with our allergies too. And it's so easy to use I don't mind vacuuming now. My son cleaned up a fake plant that the puppy knocked over. He vacuumed up very thin fillers from the bottom of the basket. Anyway, shortly after I was using it, it seemed like it wasn't sucking as much, but I just assumed I had gotten used to it. Until it shut itself off. I had no idea why. So I read the trouble shooting guide and it says if it gets clogged instead of overheating its motor or popping your breaker it shuts off for 45 minutes to cool down.. Let me tell you I started to investigate it & saw this straw like filler in the handle. So I kept looking and found more in the detachable hose for the wand and a few other places. Every piece that could clog was but it is so easy to get off to clean out. After about 45 mins it turned itself back on and was good as new. I was amazed and would never have known it was so clogged if it didn't shut itself off.i would have chalked it up to being junk, would have called customer service and demanded a new one. could have been a huge waste of time on a great product. Go ahead and order one now!!!
Make sure you order the red one as this is what this review is for. I promise you will love it!
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Deedes
Location: pennsylvania
The Best!!
December 22, 2014
"I love it!! The absolute best vacuum I have ever owned in over 40 years."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Peanutjpp
Location: Venice, Fl
Awesome
December 15, 2014
"Best vacuum I ever had. Vacuumed my carpet with my old vacuum and went over it with my new Shark Rotator, and couldnt believe what it picked up that was left behind with my old vacuum. Love the ease of use and all the tools on board. Highly recommended"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:SharkFan
Location: Washington State
I Love this Vacuum!
December 14, 2014
"I have always wanted a shark vacuum and finally got one. I so love this vacuum and I'm not disappointed at all! Well worth the money spent. It has made my cleaning much easier! Best product I have bought!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Katmar
Location: Dover
Great Buy
December 8, 2014
"I just love my new Shark Rotator Lift away vacuum. It is so light-weight and easy to use and works wonderfully."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:kamkerrym
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Awesome Cleaning Power
December 2, 2014
"I LOVE this vacuum! Amazing suction power, lightweight and not heavy or bulky like an expensive vacuum I use to own. I named this vacuum "my tornado" because of the power it has to suction and clean! Great find!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Railcar52
Location: New Hampshire
Awesome
December 1, 2014
"Now I see why it has a 5 STAR RATING
AWESOME PRODUCT
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Moes08
Excellent
November 24, 2014
"I finally replaced my 14 year old Dyson and this Shark is every bit as good. I'm totally pleased with it's effectiveness. The versatility (carpet, hardwood, tile, and furniture) with one cleaner cuts my time in half and I really like that. Lightweight and easily stored. I will have my Dyson reconditioned, but only to sell and that says it all!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:tombeck
Location: dfw
great vac
November 17, 2014
"works great sucks every thing up in its path a little heavy for the wife but she loves it"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:JBPutrino
Location: Florida
FINALLY!
October 24, 2014
"OMG, Finally a vacuum that can stand up to multiple animals in the house! One that actually has the suction needed, the tools available that empties easily and doesn't weigh more than I do. A million times better than the Dyson I had years ago. I am SO glad I decided on this vacuum. Now maybe I can finally get my house in order without killing myself!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:RnJ81013
Location: Newberry, SC
Wonderful
October 13, 2014
"I love love love this vacuum. My carpet looks better than it ever has. Picks up dirt I didn't know was there. My husband loves it too!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Pilikia
Location: Louisiana
Shark Rotator is awesome
September 29, 2014
"I am extremely impressed with this vacuum, I had a Shark before, but this one is even better than the one I had before."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:mmort6692
Location: Georgia
Pretty good
September 2, 2014
"I love all the attachments & the canister base but it does not have as powerful a suction as the Shark Pro so I find my self going over the same section 2-3 times before it passes the looking clean inspection."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Erich41
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Great Vacuum Cleaner!!
September 1, 2014
"Easy to use, powerful suction. Absolutely no negatives."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:LoveShark
Location: California
best ive ever had
August 25, 2014
"I have to say this is the best vacuum ever. I read all the reviews on every site before buying and I must say they were all correct. Worth every penny."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...7next>>