Fingerhut Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Shark Shark Rotator LiftAway Upright Vacuum

Shark Rotator LiftAway Upright Vacuum
Average Customer Rating:
4.774 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (204 reviews)
5 stars
182
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
7
197 of 204(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 28 Answers
Customer Reviews for Shark Rotator LiftAway Upright Vacuum
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:busymomma
Location: Denton, TX
Sharknado
May 9, 2016
"This is, hands down, one of the best vacuums I have ever purchased. I was so grossed out by the things my old vacuum left behind. I love it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Caroquilt
Location: Las Vegas, Nv
rotator lift away
April 11, 2016
"I can hardly believe how much dirt this picked up. Wow! the best I've had, carpets even feel clean and I can smell the difference in the air."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:mfpgo
Location: NJ
Love This Vacuum!
April 11, 2016
"Love this machine. Lots of suction, versatile. I just wish the hose was about 6" longer. Other than that...PERFECT"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:CSHart
Location: Indiana
LOOK NO FURTHER!
April 8, 2016
"BEST PURCHASE I EVER MADE! I can't believe all the dog hair that it pulled out my carpet. PLUS, with every pass it fluffs up the carpet!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:LynnFricker82
Location: Minnesota
4 cat household
April 4, 2016
"We have a 2 level carpeted house with 4 cats and this vacuum works fantastic. No problems. Easy to assemble. Great suction."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:jazzy4972
Location: ossining
it REALLY sucks!
April 4, 2016
"omg, THE BEST vacuum I have EVER owned and i have had alot of them. DOes everything it claims and more"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Kizzy89
Location: NY
Shark
March 24, 2016
"I own a cleaning business. I use many vacuums. Kirby, electrolux, Hoover, Kenmore, Dyson, SHARK is my favorite. I recommend this to all my friends, and when my clients ask my opinion, SHARK it is.... LOVE THIS VACUUM"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Crafter5555
Location: So. Cal
Wonderful Vacuum!
March 18, 2016
"I craft and my carpet is full of jump rings and small beads. I do my best to pick everything up but it has killed several low quality vacuums. This vacuum is amazing. It picks everything up without an issue. It is also amazing on pet hair. My sofa has never been so clean!!! Thank you!!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:Robwa
good
February 22, 2016
"Good vacuum easy to put together. Only would like the hose to be longer a little."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:TexasWildFlower
Location: Tx
Love
February 16, 2016
"I love this vacuum cleaner. Best one I have ever invested in. I even Buy one for my daughter. And she loves it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:CDDunn
Location: Houston
Shark Vacum
December 28, 2015
"I have used Oreck, Dyson and others and NOTHING compares to the Shark Rotator! I love this vacuum and it makes cleaning my house so much easier. I have 5 dogs and I must vacuum everyday. I don't even mind because it is easy to use, excellent at picking up dirt and everything else, easy to dispose of the debris in the canister, simple to knock out dirt that accumulates in the filter! I love this vacuum so much"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Nesta
Location: Wyoming
Great Vacuum
October 12, 2015
"I have three pets and hair can get the best of me,this vacuum is the best pet vacuum that I have ever used, it is light weight, just an overall great vacuum."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Rickkie
Location: Paradise PA
Excellent Product
October 10, 2015
"I have never owned a vacuum that cleans and has the power as this one does.Very Light many attachments and gets the job done. I am sold and will never buy anything else. Super Happy Customer"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:CatsandDogs
Location: Stoughton MA
Fantastic machine
October 5, 2015
"This vacuum is terrific. I have 8 cats and a dog, and it handles the fur like nothing I've ever seen. It also brings up the nap on my fairly old carpeting, making it look better than it has in years.
The different components of the vacuum make it easy to clean in places that have been left to gather dirt since I couldn't reach them.
So far, I'm very impressed. The only thing I haven't figured out is how to get a good edge clean, but the crevice tool takes care of it.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:KJack
Comparable to Dyson
October 5, 2015
"I was a little nervous about buying a new vacuum after I broke a piece on my Dyson but I love this vacuum! I don't have any complaints about this vacuum. I have stairs in my house and it's not too difficult to clean them. It works great on non carpeted floors also. We have pets and I think this is the perfect vacuum for keeping pet hair cleaned up."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:smitty48198
Location: Ypsilanti
Best Ever
September 13, 2015
"This is by far the best vacuum I have ever owned. I would highly recommend this to anyone who asks."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:JUSTDOIT
Location: Richmond, CA.
The real deal
September 9, 2015
"Great vacuum for the money and very easy to use with less noise and dust emitted!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:kmcclanahan
Location: Lexington, KY
Shark Rotator
August 10, 2015
"I was and am very pleased with my Shark Rotator lift away vacuum. The dirt and dust collection system on this unit is outstanding.The quality of suction is as good as promised, the unit is very easy to maneuver and control, and it does an excellent job of cleaning floors, carpet and upholstery. If anyone is thinking about a vacuum, then this is the one for you. I got this and talk about suction power. This comes with every attachment needed. Even a caddy, crevice, hard wood floor and pet/furniture attachment and more. Not too loud, very easy to use and most of all powerful. Better even when comparing a Dyson for triple the price. Best vacuum ever."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:GRKing
Location: Jesup, GA
OMG !!!
August 8, 2015
"We bought this vacuum after researching others and on the recommendation of a friend. As soon as we got it, hubby put it together, easy and HE started vacuuming. We could not believe our eyes. He said it almost propels itself, he loves it. We also could not believe the dirt that it found. Now we wish we had purchased it sooner. Vacuuming now has a whole new meaning"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:DarilynG
Location: Portsmouth, VA
Great Product
July 29, 2015
"My husband bought this for me and I love the overall operation, its fantastic."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...9next>>