Fingerhut Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Shark Shark Rotator LiftAway Upright Vacuum

Shark Rotator LiftAway Upright Vacuum
Average Customer Rating:
4.764 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (182 reviews)
5 stars
163
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
7
175 of 182(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 28 Answers
Customer Reviews for Shark Rotator LiftAway Upright Vacuum
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:DarilynG
Location: Portsmouth, VA
Great Product
July 29, 2015
"My husband bought this for me and I love the overall operation, its fantastic."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:BillL
Location: Phillipsburg, New Jersey
great vacuum
July 27, 2015
"great vacuum, we have a large black German Shepard and she has a tendency to shed, this vacuum takes care of that and a whole lot more. Totally worth the cost."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:eagle50
Location: miami,az
exceptional
July 14, 2015
"I was surprised at how well this product performs. great suction and easy to use. it was recommended by consumer reports as a good value and shark delivered."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
1 5
1 5
written by:rag3
Location: Winchester, KY
Not What it says it is!
June 29, 2015
"Don't waste your time and money on this one. Does OK on carpet (sort of) but is TERRIBLE for bare floors even when you use the bare floor attachment! It says it has edge cleaning...really??? Can't tell! Returned it 2 days after I got it. VERY disappointed!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
1 5
1 5
written by:docatl
Location: Paris tx
best vacuum I've ever had
June 9, 2015
"Using this vacuum dosen't make my back hurt it gets dog hair up my house isn't as dusty like before it just gets it all off the floor.I've had a lot of them in my life this ts the best one"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Petals
Location: Shippensburg Pa
Excellant Purchase
June 1, 2015
"I am very pleased with this Vacuum. I've purchased other Shark products in the past and this is by far the best."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:Purpleroze
happy
April 1, 2015
"I bought this because I needed a new vacuum and thought I would give it a try. it goes a good job and I like that I am able to get under things. I think my other one may do a better job though."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:tdshelc
Location: indiana
great find!
March 30, 2015
"Best vacuum I've ever had the pleasure of using! I have found an excuse to use this in one form or another ever day that I've had it! Great for throw rugs too!!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Christina9395
Location: Prosperity
Shark Rotator Lift-AWay
March 16, 2015
"I have not used all of the features of the Shark Rotator Lift-Away vacuum, but love the ones I have used so far."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:cstyles
Location: smithfield, Va
Shark is the way to go
March 7, 2015
"After reading all the good reviews for this vacuum I knew this was the one for me. And omg it didn't disappoint.it came well packaged and very easy to put together, The power is great and it picked up dirt that you couldn't even see and its light weight. I love the way it swivels too. I don't have a dyson but from what I hear this is just as good if not better, Very good cleaner and I love the attachment's that comes with it. Money well spent"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
1 5
1 5
written by:MzSwift
Location: Benton Harbor
brought 3 shark vacuums
February 26, 2015
"I purchased 3 shark vacuums one for my 2 daughters and one for myself. In 3-6 months none of them have good suction after vacuuming it drops every on the floor. All 3 have the exact problem. We called shark they offered to fix it if mailed it to them or sell me another one for 100.00...lol."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:James1972
Location: Ohio
Love it
February 23, 2015
"We needed a quality vaccum and my wife saw this one and stated she wanted it. I got it and the whole family loves it. It does everything we needed for a huge home with a hairy dog. Glad the shark was manufacturered because it is perfect for our home."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:thedogg
Location: Painesville, OH
Great Product
February 9, 2015
"This is the best vacuum I have ever owned. This is well worth the money."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
1 5
1 5
written by:Jackman
Location: Lompoc, CA
Shark Does Beat Dyson
January 19, 2015
"I replaced my Dyson D-52 with my new Shark. I LOVE, Love, LOVE this Shark."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:LadyClean
fun to use!!
January 12, 2015
"This vacuum is fun to use, it's light weight, picks up great! It was my Christmas present to myself and my 10 year old loves to use it too! Good suction, and I like how the canister empties from the bottom, super clean!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:NMowell
Location: Denver
Best Vaccuum EVER!
January 12, 2015
"This is the best vacuum I have ever owned and the caddy is a big plus! I thought my carpets were clean until I used my new Shark. Was I shocked! LOVE LOVE LOVE this product!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:desireemarie
Location: West Milford,NJ
Shark Rotator-Lift Away- highly recomend! *****
December 29, 2014
"I Absolutely LOVE THIS VACCUM! My 14 year old son put it together for me. So easy. The first time I used it I had to empty the collection cup after each carpeted room. We have 2 shedding Huskies. I did not realize how bad my old vaccum had gotten and immediately was impressed. Also, a little disgusted that I vacuum so much yet I felt like we were living in filth when I saw what this vacuum was pulling up. The first swipe across the floor I was impressed. We have Hardwood laminate, carpet, carpeted steps, upholstery & throw rugs all with embedded dog hair. This Vacuum blows thru like nothing. It almost maneuvers and turns on its own. There isn't a corner you can't get too. And if you find one, the handle turns into the nozzle. To lift away and use on the steps didn't kill my back. I can't see how the Dyson could be any better. I would definitely spend the $ on the shark first . I love sharks products! All the tools that come with it and the headlights and moveable head are great also. This is a great vacuum, especially for shedding pets. I'm pretty sure it will help with our allergies too. And it's so easy to use I don't mind vacuuming now. My son cleaned up a fake plant that the puppy knocked over. He vacuumed up very thin fillers from the bottom of the basket. Anyway, shortly after I was using it, it seemed like it wasn't sucking as much, but I just assumed I had gotten used to it. Until it shut itself off. I had no idea why. So I read the trouble shooting guide and it says if it gets clogged instead of overheating its motor or popping your breaker it shuts off for 45 minutes to cool down.. Let me tell you I started to investigate it & saw this straw like filler in the handle. So I kept looking and found more in the detachable hose for the wand and a few other places. Every piece that could clog was but it is so easy to get off to clean out. After about 45 mins it turned itself back on and was good as new. I was amazed and would never have known it was so clogged if it didn't shut itself off.i would have chalked it up to being junk, would have called customer service and demanded a new one. could have been a huge waste of time on a great product. Go ahead and order one now!!!
Make sure you order the red one as this is what this review is for. I promise you will love it!
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Deedes
Location: pennsylvania
The Best!!
December 22, 2014
"I love it!! The absolute best vacuum I have ever owned in over 40 years."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Peanutjpp
Location: Venice, Fl
Awesome
December 15, 2014
"Best vacuum I ever had. Vacuumed my carpet with my old vacuum and went over it with my new Shark Rotator, and couldnt believe what it picked up that was left behind with my old vacuum. Love the ease of use and all the tools on board. Highly recommended"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:SharkFan
Location: Washington State
I Love this Vacuum!
December 14, 2014
"I have always wanted a shark vacuum and finally got one. I so love this vacuum and I'm not disappointed at all! Well worth the money spent. It has made my cleaning much easier! Best product I have bought!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...8next>>