Fingerhut Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Shark Shark Rotator LiftAway Upright Vacuum

Shark Rotator LiftAway Upright Vacuum
Average Customer Rating:
4.772 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (193 reviews)
5 stars
173
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
7
186 of 193(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 28 Answers
Customer Reviews for Shark Rotator LiftAway Upright Vacuum
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:CDDunn
Location: Houston
Shark Vacum
December 28, 2015
"I have used Oreck, Dyson and others and NOTHING compares to the Shark Rotator! I love this vacuum and it makes cleaning my house so much easier. I have 5 dogs and I must vacuum everyday. I don't even mind because it is easy to use, excellent at picking up dirt and everything else, easy to dispose of the debris in the canister, simple to knock out dirt that accumulates in the filter! I love this vacuum so much"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Nesta
Location: Wyoming
Great Vacuum
October 12, 2015
"I have three pets and hair can get the best of me,this vacuum is the best pet vacuum that I have ever used, it is light weight, just an overall great vacuum."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Rickkie
Location: Paradise PA
Excellent Product
October 10, 2015
"I have never owned a vacuum that cleans and has the power as this one does.Very Light many attachments and gets the job done. I am sold and will never buy anything else. Super Happy Customer"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:CatsandDogs
Location: Stoughton MA
Fantastic machine
October 5, 2015
"This vacuum is terrific. I have 8 cats and a dog, and it handles the fur like nothing I've ever seen. It also brings up the nap on my fairly old carpeting, making it look better than it has in years.
The different components of the vacuum make it easy to clean in places that have been left to gather dirt since I couldn't reach them.
So far, I'm very impressed. The only thing I haven't figured out is how to get a good edge clean, but the crevice tool takes care of it.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:KJack
Comparable to Dyson
October 5, 2015
"I was a little nervous about buying a new vacuum after I broke a piece on my Dyson but I love this vacuum! I don't have any complaints about this vacuum. I have stairs in my house and it's not too difficult to clean them. It works great on non carpeted floors also. We have pets and I think this is the perfect vacuum for keeping pet hair cleaned up."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:smitty48198
Location: Ypsilanti
Best Ever
September 13, 2015
"This is by far the best vacuum I have ever owned. I would highly recommend this to anyone who asks."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:JUSTDOIT
Location: Richmond, CA.
The real deal
September 9, 2015
"Great vacuum for the money and very easy to use with less noise and dust emitted!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:kmcclanahan
Location: Lexington, KY
Shark Rotator
August 10, 2015
"I was and am very pleased with my Shark Rotator lift away vacuum. The dirt and dust collection system on this unit is outstanding.The quality of suction is as good as promised, the unit is very easy to maneuver and control, and it does an excellent job of cleaning floors, carpet and upholstery. If anyone is thinking about a vacuum, then this is the one for you. I got this and talk about suction power. This comes with every attachment needed. Even a caddy, crevice, hard wood floor and pet/furniture attachment and more. Not too loud, very easy to use and most of all powerful. Better even when comparing a Dyson for triple the price. Best vacuum ever."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:GRKing
Location: Jesup, GA
OMG !!!
August 8, 2015
"We bought this vacuum after researching others and on the recommendation of a friend. As soon as we got it, hubby put it together, easy and HE started vacuuming. We could not believe our eyes. He said it almost propels itself, he loves it. We also could not believe the dirt that it found. Now we wish we had purchased it sooner. Vacuuming now has a whole new meaning"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:DarilynG
Location: Portsmouth, VA
Great Product
July 29, 2015
"My husband bought this for me and I love the overall operation, its fantastic."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:BillL
Location: Phillipsburg, New Jersey
great vacuum
July 27, 2015
"great vacuum, we have a large black German Shepard and she has a tendency to shed, this vacuum takes care of that and a whole lot more. Totally worth the cost."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:eagle50
Location: miami,az
exceptional
July 14, 2015
"I was surprised at how well this product performs. great suction and easy to use. it was recommended by consumer reports as a good value and shark delivered."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
1 5
1 5
written by:rag3
Location: Winchester, KY
Not What it says it is!
June 29, 2015
"Don't waste your time and money on this one. Does OK on carpet (sort of) but is TERRIBLE for bare floors even when you use the bare floor attachment! It says it has edge cleaning...really??? Can't tell! Returned it 2 days after I got it. VERY disappointed!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
1 5
1 5
written by:docatl
Location: Paris tx
best vacuum I've ever had
June 9, 2015
"Using this vacuum dosen't make my back hurt it gets dog hair up my house isn't as dusty like before it just gets it all off the floor.I've had a lot of them in my life this ts the best one"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Petals
Location: Shippensburg Pa
Excellant Purchase
June 1, 2015
"I am very pleased with this Vacuum. I've purchased other Shark products in the past and this is by far the best."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:Purpleroze
happy
April 1, 2015
"I bought this because I needed a new vacuum and thought I would give it a try. it goes a good job and I like that I am able to get under things. I think my other one may do a better job though."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:tdshelc
Location: indiana
great find!
March 30, 2015
"Best vacuum I've ever had the pleasure of using! I have found an excuse to use this in one form or another ever day that I've had it! Great for throw rugs too!!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Christina9395
Location: Prosperity
Shark Rotator Lift-AWay
March 16, 2015
"I have not used all of the features of the Shark Rotator Lift-Away vacuum, but love the ones I have used so far."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:cstyles
Location: smithfield, Va
Shark is the way to go
March 7, 2015
"After reading all the good reviews for this vacuum I knew this was the one for me. And omg it didn't disappoint.it came well packaged and very easy to put together, The power is great and it picked up dirt that you couldn't even see and its light weight. I love the way it swivels too. I don't have a dyson but from what I hear this is just as good if not better, Very good cleaner and I love the attachment's that comes with it. Money well spent"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
1 5
1 5
written by:MzSwift
Location: Benton Harbor
brought 3 shark vacuums
February 26, 2015
"I purchased 3 shark vacuums one for my 2 daughters and one for myself. In 3-6 months none of them have good suction after vacuuming it drops every on the floor. All 3 have the exact problem. We called shark they offered to fix it if mailed it to them or sell me another one for 100.00...lol."
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...8next>>