Fingerhut Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Fingerhut
Shop Upright Vacuums or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Shark Shark Rotator LiftAway Upright Vacuum

Shark Rotator LiftAway Upright Vacuum
Average Customer Rating:
4.831 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (154 reviews)
5 stars
140
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
149 of 154(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 28 Answers
Customer Reviews for Shark Rotator LiftAway Upright Vacuum
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:RnJ81013
Location: Newberry, SC
Wonderful
October 13, 2014
"I love love love this vacuum. My carpet looks better than it ever has. Picks up dirt I didn't know was there. My husband loves it too!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Pilikia
Location: Louisiana
Shark Rotator is awesome
September 29, 2014
"I am extremely impressed with this vacuum, I had a Shark before, but this one is even better than the one I had before."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:mmort6692
Location: Georgia
Pretty good
September 2, 2014
"I love all the attachments & the canister base but it does not have as powerful a suction as the Shark Pro so I find my self going over the same section 2-3 times before it passes the looking clean inspection."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Erich41
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Great Vacuum Cleaner!!
September 1, 2014
"Easy to use, powerful suction. Absolutely no negatives."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:LoveShark
Location: California
best ive ever had
August 25, 2014
"I have to say this is the best vacuum ever. I read all the reviews on every site before buying and I must say they were all correct. Worth every penny."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:cozmiccowgirl
Location: Michigan
Easy going!
August 25, 2014
"This vacuum is a dream! It's lightweight and maneuvers easily. Its narrower head goes easily between the furniture and under beds/sofas. It's also very versatile, with the tools to do any job. And it looks pretty snazzy!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:radicalred
Amazing!
August 25, 2014
"I have 3 very hairy cats; keeping the floors and furniture clean has always been a challenge. The Shark Rotator easily vacuums my hard floors and upholstered furniture without throwing hair back into the air. It's easy to maneuver, empty, etc. I'm so glad I bought this item and recommend it highly!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Toripie
Location: La Mesa, CA
AWESOME!!
August 20, 2014
"This is the best vacuum ever!! Dyson has nothing on the Shark. And the price is so much more economical."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Sharkrules
Location: Michigan
Nothing better out there
August 18, 2014
"This is our second Shark and there is nothing better out there than this machine. We have a lot of dogs and this vacuum never fails. Love the payment plan by Fingerhut also."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:NatShae
Location: Texas
LOVE LOVE LOVE
August 8, 2014
"I purchased this Shark about 5 months ago. I was very hesitant to spend the money on a vacuum but with all the past "cheap" vacuums we bought I thought I would give it a shot. I read all the reviews and compared with other brands and I'm so glad I decided to go with this Shark. It has met every expectation and we use it for everything around our house. I love all the attachments it comes with and I love that it never loses suction. We use it to vacuum our cars and use it to vacuum our kitchen and bathroom floors vs. sweeping. If you are looking for a great vacuum that will actually work the way a vacuum should, you need to purchase this Shark! You won't be sorry."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:dickybird
Location: Suwanee,GA
Awsome
July 28, 2014
"This vacuum cleaner is awsome really picks up everything,my wife loves it."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
2 5
2 5
written by:Elllen
Location: Iowa
Shark Rotator Lift Away Upright Vacuum
July 28, 2014
"It works great except for the part that is on roller's that holds the tools & you can put the base of the sweeper on it & use the small vacuum. that is cumberson to pull around."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:khberry
Location: Tekonsha Mi
very nice product
July 21, 2014
"I really truly love the shark rotator lift away upright vacuum truly does what it saids it does just replaced my bissell and i couldn't be more happier with the shark that i purchased"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:Cris1973
Location: Murfreesboro Tn
Shark Vacuum
July 15, 2014
"I love this vacuum. The only issue I have with it is it is top heavy. When using the attachments it will fall over but other than that it has amazing suction and does a great job."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:kiaya611
Location: Lebaon, OR
Great Vacuum!!! Especially if you have pets!!!
July 14, 2014
"I ahve owned many vacuums through the years, but this vacuum is the best I have ever owned. I don't have carpets and I have 4 dogs with long hair. This vacuum doesn't fling the dirt around like many other vacuums do using a powered brush on hard floors. It sucks up all of the dirt, dust and dog hair easily and throughly. It's extra large cup hold a lot of fur. Other canister style vacuums that I have owned fill up in about a minute. With this vacuum, I can vacuum my entire house without having to stop and empty the canister. It is also very easy to empty with lids at both ends. I truly love the vacuum and highly recommend it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:OHmom
great
July 10, 2014
"quick to assemble and cleans better than any other vaccum i've had. i love all the attachments that it has. this is worth the money!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Marcianne63
Location: 1703 McKinney Nashville, Tn 37208
Shark Rotator Left Away
July 9, 2014
"Its needs one more thing. A tool to clean the dryer's vent that would help out with no fires. Then it will have everything."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Beverlyrck4
Location: North Carolina
Please Believe Me!
July 6, 2014
"At the age of 61 young, I needed a new vacuum for the new home we built. I am a neat freak and we do not wear shoes inside our home due to carpet and sanitary reasons. I have owned the most expensive of cleaners on the market over my lifetime, yet, never have I been more pleased than I am with this Shark. It's light weight, it swivels, lifts apart to do the stairway, cleans the furniture excellent with the included attachments, and I have a small dog that sheds, and a very observant mother-in-law, so lets just say this cleaner is the bomb! My shipment arrived fast, just in standard shipping, and I cannot think of anything negative to say. One of our 13 grand-children has life-threatening food allergens, as well as environmental allergens, and asthma, so if this cleaners was not doing a fantastic job, he would react. The filters are easy to get to and clean up is a breeze. I highly recommend!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Raven725
Location: NY
Shark Sensation
July 2, 2014
"When I bought this vacuum I was astonished by it's power, efficiency, and easy of use/light weight. I laugh at the commerical Dyson has saying that the Shark doesn't work as good because it really does. My concern is now trying to get the warranty to be upheld as the spinning brushes just quit after only buying it last fall. That disappoints me. Hopefully they will fix it"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Dlh45t
Location: San Diego
dlh48t
July 2, 2014
"I heard that this is a great vacuum, and they was right."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.