Fingerhut Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Fingerhut
Shop Upright Vacuums or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Shark Shark Rotator LiftAway Upright Vacuum

Shark Rotator LiftAway Upright Vacuum
Average Customer Rating:
4.839 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (162 reviews)
5 stars
148
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
157 of 162(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 28 Answers
Customer Reviews for Shark Rotator LiftAway Upright Vacuum
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Peanutjpp
Location: Venice, Fl
Awesome
December 15, 2014
"Best vacuum I ever had. Vacuumed my carpet with my old vacuum and went over it with my new Shark Rotator, and couldnt believe what it picked up that was left behind with my old vacuum. Love the ease of use and all the tools on board. Highly recommended"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:SharkFan
Location: Washington State
I Love this Vacuum!
December 14, 2014
"I have always wanted a shark vacuum and finally got one. I so love this vacuum and I'm not disappointed at all! Well worth the money spent. It has made my cleaning much easier! Best product I have bought!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Katmar
Location: Dover
Great Buy
December 8, 2014
"I just love my new Shark Rotator Lift away vacuum. It is so light-weight and easy to use and works wonderfully."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:kamkerrym
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Awesome Cleaning Power
December 2, 2014
"I LOVE this vacuum! Amazing suction power, lightweight and not heavy or bulky like an expensive vacuum I use to own. I named this vacuum "my tornado" because of the power it has to suction and clean! Great find!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Railcar52
Location: New Hampshire
Awesome
December 1, 2014
"Now I see why it has a 5 STAR RATING
AWESOME PRODUCT
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Moes08
Excellent
November 24, 2014
"I finally replaced my 14 year old Dyson and this Shark is every bit as good. I'm totally pleased with it's effectiveness. The versatility (carpet, hardwood, tile, and furniture) with one cleaner cuts my time in half and I really like that. Lightweight and easily stored. I will have my Dyson reconditioned, but only to sell and that says it all!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:tombeck
Location: dfw
great vac
November 17, 2014
"works great sucks every thing up in its path a little heavy for the wife but she loves it"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:JBPutrino
Location: Florida
FINALLY!
October 24, 2014
"OMG, Finally a vacuum that can stand up to multiple animals in the house! One that actually has the suction needed, the tools available that empties easily and doesn't weigh more than I do. A million times better than the Dyson I had years ago. I am SO glad I decided on this vacuum. Now maybe I can finally get my house in order without killing myself!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:RnJ81013
Location: Newberry, SC
Wonderful
October 13, 2014
"I love love love this vacuum. My carpet looks better than it ever has. Picks up dirt I didn't know was there. My husband loves it too!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Pilikia
Location: Louisiana
Shark Rotator is awesome
September 29, 2014
"I am extremely impressed with this vacuum, I had a Shark before, but this one is even better than the one I had before."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:mmort6692
Location: Georgia
Pretty good
September 2, 2014
"I love all the attachments & the canister base but it does not have as powerful a suction as the Shark Pro so I find my self going over the same section 2-3 times before it passes the looking clean inspection."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Erich41
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Great Vacuum Cleaner!!
September 1, 2014
"Easy to use, powerful suction. Absolutely no negatives."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:LoveShark
Location: California
best ive ever had
August 25, 2014
"I have to say this is the best vacuum ever. I read all the reviews on every site before buying and I must say they were all correct. Worth every penny."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:cozmiccowgirl
Location: Michigan
Easy going!
August 25, 2014
"This vacuum is a dream! It's lightweight and maneuvers easily. Its narrower head goes easily between the furniture and under beds/sofas. It's also very versatile, with the tools to do any job. And it looks pretty snazzy!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:radicalred
Amazing!
August 25, 2014
"I have 3 very hairy cats; keeping the floors and furniture clean has always been a challenge. The Shark Rotator easily vacuums my hard floors and upholstered furniture without throwing hair back into the air. It's easy to maneuver, empty, etc. I'm so glad I bought this item and recommend it highly!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Toripie
Location: La Mesa, CA
AWESOME!!
August 20, 2014
"This is the best vacuum ever!! Dyson has nothing on the Shark. And the price is so much more economical."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Sharkrules
Location: Michigan
Nothing better out there
August 18, 2014
"This is our second Shark and there is nothing better out there than this machine. We have a lot of dogs and this vacuum never fails. Love the payment plan by Fingerhut also."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:NatShae
Location: Texas
LOVE LOVE LOVE
August 8, 2014
"I purchased this Shark about 5 months ago. I was very hesitant to spend the money on a vacuum but with all the past "cheap" vacuums we bought I thought I would give it a shot. I read all the reviews and compared with other brands and I'm so glad I decided to go with this Shark. It has met every expectation and we use it for everything around our house. I love all the attachments it comes with and I love that it never loses suction. We use it to vacuum our cars and use it to vacuum our kitchen and bathroom floors vs. sweeping. If you are looking for a great vacuum that will actually work the way a vacuum should, you need to purchase this Shark! You won't be sorry."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:dickybird
Location: Suwanee,GA
Awsome
July 28, 2014
"This vacuum cleaner is awsome really picks up everything,my wife loves it."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
2 5
2 5
written by:Elllen
Location: Iowa
Shark Rotator Lift Away Upright Vacuum
July 28, 2014
"It works great except for the part that is on roller's that holds the tools & you can put the base of the sweeper on it & use the small vacuum. that is cumberson to pull around."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12345...7next>>