Fingerhut Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Fingerhut
Shop Upright Vacuums or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Shark Rotator Lift Away Upright Vacuum

Shark Rotator Lift Away Upright Vacuum
Average Customer Rating:
4.89 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (109 reviews)
5 stars
103
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
104 of 109(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 28 Answers
Customer Reviews for Shark Rotator Lift Away Upright Vacuum
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Papaq
Location: New York State
Wow
April 22, 2014
"Received my vacuum over a week ago and I am truly amazed by this product. I agonized for over a month as to which product to get but after reading the reviews and price of this Shark product I was sold. I have 4 dogs and a 11 yr. old that all contribute to dirt and messes but this vacuum tackles them all without blinking. What I though was a clean rug was truly not. Fingerhut did a great job delivering my prized vacuum."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:dables1
Location: mobile
love my shark
April 21, 2014
"This is a awsome vacuum cleaner, money well spent and it do all it says and more. Im looking forward to deep cleaning my carpet and then using the shark after it dries. No dout will look new"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Hennie5
Location: Northern NY
Best Ever
April 14, 2014
"This is unquestionably the best vacuum we have ever had. I have had them all, Kirby, Electrolux, Rainbow,Oreck, Phantom, Kenmore, Hoover. Bissell and the Shark out cleans them all. With complete seal technology it doesn't blow dust and dirt everywhere.
You will love it.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
1 5
1 5
written by:Leverman
Location: Uniontown Pa.
Don,t get a shark
April 14, 2014
"Get a Shark if you want to buy one each year, otherwise don,t waste you money."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:k28newman
Location: Ohio
Love it
April 7, 2014
"I tried one of these at my mother-in-laws and loved it now I bought my own and love it even more!! Works as expected maybe better"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:100great
Location: WI
Awesome!!!
April 7, 2014
"We have three dogs, two of them Huskies and the other one a Lab mix...you can imagine the amount of hair on the carpets and coach. Well, this vacuum can take care of it no problem.
I am really satisfied with this machine and I highly recommend it.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:GreatAuntDot
Location: Scottsville, VA
Best vacuum ever owned
April 7, 2014
"Have gone thru 3 others in past 2 years, mainly because of lovable dog that sheds horribly. This vacuum is THE best one for general cleaning and control of the shedding. THANK YOU--THANK YOU!!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:BevR
Location: Ohio
Best Vacuum ever!!
April 4, 2014
"I have owned and sold many vacuum cleaners and I must say, this Shark out shines all others.
It is so quiet you can still hear the tv, it sucks up everything and self propelled.
Lightweight,easy to clean and leaves my carpet looking like new.
My daughter bought this for me and as soon as possible I will invest in the shampoo machine.
Thank you Shark for making cleaning easier and affordable.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:ShakeyMae
Location: Upstate New York
This Makes Me Want To Clean!
March 24, 2014
"When I'm looking for things to vacuum, you KNOW this vacuum has got to be good. I love this Shark Rotator Lift Away. I had a Dyson for 10 years (which I loved) but decided on a Shark when it was time to replace and I love my shark even MORE. I didn't think it was possible. All the little gadgets this Shark comes with make cleaning a breeze. The suction is amazing, everything about this vacuum is great. I love the ease of converting it to a canister. I originally bought a Navigator - the little one - and I had to return it. Even though it was light weight all the weight it did have was held by one hand and it was too much. I was in pain when I used it. So I traded up a little and got this one. No regrets. My carpets and home have never looked better. My husband sees how much I use this and feels like it was worth the price. Compared to my old Dyson this was a steal! HIGHLY Recommend!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Larodz
Location: Amarillo,Tx
Great vacuum
March 18, 2014
"Great suction, very quiet, easy to handle, light weight, high quality.The best vacuum I've ever owned. Easy to use attachments!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Ardarla
Location: Bucksport, Maine
Best Vacuum
March 10, 2014
"I love, love, love this vacuum!! It is Awesome!! Suction is terrific and love all of the on board attachments and all the ways it converts!! Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Delsworld
works better than my Dyson.
March 10, 2014
"Hard to find a vacuum that can pick up dog hair. I have the Dyson animal vacuum that can barely do the job. 4 vacuum cleaners later I found one that does a good job of picking up hairs. Not only is the shark good for that, but the canister never clogs and is so easy to dump. Nothing gets stuck in the canister."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Sher48
Location: CA
Shark Rotator Lift Away
March 3, 2014
"Amazing!! Love it! Only minus would be the length of the hose could be longer. It would make the cart use a lot better. Availability of an extension for the wand would be great too. I am short and my ceilings are high and peaked....could definitely use an extension. Still.....am very very happy with it's performance! So I give it a 4 3/4 if possible! ha ha ha"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:apacheknight
Location: NY
Great Vacuum
February 24, 2014
"Great Vacuum!!! Very powerful suction remains constant even when canister is full and the attachments make it easy to clean almost anything."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:MeowMoments
Location: Belmont, N.C.
Unbelieveable Great Vaccum
February 24, 2014
"This has the most power, suction I have ever seen in a vaccuum. I have had 2 dysons still working but they do not compare to The Shark Professional Rotator. Easy to change tools, gets all pet hair out of whatever tool you use.
Shark Customer Service is great the 800 number is visible on the vaccum. They answer any question you have. I registered my vac already
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:CherylfromMaryland
Location: Pasadena, MD
Great Vacuum
February 17, 2014
"This vacuum exceeds my expectations, I just love it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Mammaof3
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Best Vacuum Ever!
February 4, 2014
"I love this vacuum and it is the best thing ever! Definitely recommend it to others! Great for pet hair, kid messes, and so much more!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Cecy722
Location: Long Beach, CA
The Best
January 30, 2014
"I love this vacuum. At first I had ordered the Bissel with the clean indicator and it stopped working and I returned it. The Shark is so much better. It cleans the carpets, bare floors and the upholstery of my furniture fantastically. Love it love it"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:bear28607
Location: boone NC
Does a great job
January 28, 2014
"purchased this after having a Dirt Devil for years. I have a central-whole house vacuum system. I used the whole house vacuum and then the shark. It picked up a massive amount of dirt and dog hair in a short amount of time. (I have a Doberman) I love the swivel head, lights, filters and the ability to turn the brush off. The extra long cord is great. I am well pleased with this vacuum. The only objection is that the cord winder for storage is on the wrong side.
But I can live with that.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:missmarr
January 13, 2014
"I use a dyson vacuum where I work and its not that good well it don't work and its less then a yr old I got the shark and it is 100 times better"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.