Fingerhut Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Fingerhut
Shop Upright Vacuums or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Shark Rotator Lift Away Upright Vacuum

Shark Rotator Lift Away Upright Vacuum
Average Customer Rating:
4.859 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (142 reviews)
5 stars
131
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
137 of 142(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 28 Answers
Customer Reviews for Shark Rotator Lift Away Upright Vacuum
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Sharkrules
Location: Michigan
Nothing better out there
August 18, 2014
"This is our second Shark and there is nothing better out there than this machine. We have a lot of dogs and this vacuum never fails. Love the payment plan by Fingerhut also."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:NatShae
Location: Texas
LOVE LOVE LOVE
August 8, 2014
"I purchased this Shark about 5 months ago. I was very hesitant to spend the money on a vacuum but with all the past "cheap" vacuums we bought I thought I would give it a shot. I read all the reviews and compared with other brands and I'm so glad I decided to go with this Shark. It has met every expectation and we use it for everything around our house. I love all the attachments it comes with and I love that it never loses suction. We use it to vacuum our cars and use it to vacuum our kitchen and bathroom floors vs. sweeping. If you are looking for a great vacuum that will actually work the way a vacuum should, you need to purchase this Shark! You won't be sorry."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:dickybird
Location: Suwanee,GA
Awsome
July 28, 2014
"This vacuum cleaner is awsome really picks up everything,my wife loves it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
2 5
2 5
written by:Elllen
Location: Iowa
Shark Rotator Lift Away Upright Vacuum
July 28, 2014
"It works great except for the part that is on roller's that holds the tools & you can put the base of the sweeper on it & use the small vacuum. that is cumberson to pull around."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:khberry
Location: Tekonsha Mi
very nice product
July 21, 2014
"I really truly love the shark rotator lift away upright vacuum truly does what it saids it does just replaced my bissell and i couldn't be more happier with the shark that i purchased"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:Cris1973
Location: Murfreesboro Tn
Shark Vacuum
July 15, 2014
"I love this vacuum. The only issue I have with it is it is top heavy. When using the attachments it will fall over but other than that it has amazing suction and does a great job."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:kiaya611
Location: Lebaon, OR
Great Vacuum!!! Especially if you have pets!!!
July 14, 2014
"I ahve owned many vacuums through the years, but this vacuum is the best I have ever owned. I don't have carpets and I have 4 dogs with long hair. This vacuum doesn't fling the dirt around like many other vacuums do using a powered brush on hard floors. It sucks up all of the dirt, dust and dog hair easily and throughly. It's extra large cup hold a lot of fur. Other canister style vacuums that I have owned fill up in about a minute. With this vacuum, I can vacuum my entire house without having to stop and empty the canister. It is also very easy to empty with lids at both ends. I truly love the vacuum and highly recommend it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:OHmom
great
July 10, 2014
"quick to assemble and cleans better than any other vaccum i've had. i love all the attachments that it has. this is worth the money!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Marcianne63
Location: 1703 McKinney Nashville, Tn 37208
Shark Rotator Left Away
July 9, 2014
"Its needs one more thing. A tool to clean the dryer's vent that would help out with no fires. Then it will have everything."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Beverlyrck4
Location: North Carolina
Please Believe Me!
July 6, 2014
"At the age of 61 young, I needed a new vacuum for the new home we built. I am a neat freak and we do not wear shoes inside our home due to carpet and sanitary reasons. I have owned the most expensive of cleaners on the market over my lifetime, yet, never have I been more pleased than I am with this Shark. It's light weight, it swivels, lifts apart to do the stairway, cleans the furniture excellent with the included attachments, and I have a small dog that sheds, and a very observant mother-in-law, so lets just say this cleaner is the bomb! My shipment arrived fast, just in standard shipping, and I cannot think of anything negative to say. One of our 13 grand-children has life-threatening food allergens, as well as environmental allergens, and asthma, so if this cleaners was not doing a fantastic job, he would react. The filters are easy to get to and clean up is a breeze. I highly recommend!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Raven725
Location: NY
Shark Sensation
July 2, 2014
"When I bought this vacuum I was astonished by it's power, efficiency, and easy of use/light weight. I laugh at the commerical Dyson has saying that the Shark doesn't work as good because it really does. My concern is now trying to get the warranty to be upheld as the spinning brushes just quit after only buying it last fall. That disappoints me. Hopefully they will fix it"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Dlh45t
Location: San Diego
dlh48t
July 2, 2014
"I heard that this is a great vacuum, and they was right."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:theredone
Location: Washington
My Shark
June 23, 2014
"I am so very happy with this machine! It has made doing my stairs so much easier. Thank you!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Mom2Many
Location: California
Best Vacuum !!
June 15, 2014
"I purchased this vacuum having had the shark navigator and impressed with the quality of the 'Shark' line products. This one exceeded my expectations! When I first turned it on, it was a breeze to push and practically propelled itself. This is comparable to the dyson ball and I have to say that this is just as good if not better for a much cheaper price. The canister holds a lot which is nice because i don't have to empty it out several times in a row when going around the house. My favorite part has to be the wand operation. You push a button on the top of the canister to release the wand and it comes right out with little effort and the best part is i don't have to bend over to vacuum around the baseboards because the wand / handle are plenty long. Most importantly, the suction is great overall. I can get most things in a single pass, even bird seed that had been spilled all over the carpet. I will buy sharks from now on!
Long story short:
BUY THIS VACUUM!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Faize
Location: Florida
love it!
June 8, 2014
"Awesome vacuum.. I wasn't thrilled with the Shark steamer, so I was a bit worried, but Shark has done it with this one.. Im very happy I gave it a try"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Steff262
Location: Grafton,WV
Lift Away
June 3, 2014
"Awesome suction,great for pet hair removal, After owning one of the high dollar vacuums, there is no comparison to the versatility of the shark and the value in price. No more dragging the big canisters around!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:lovechild5808
Location: Virginia
Shark is great
June 2, 2014
"I made a great choice, you will not regret buying this product."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:kram
Location: voorhees nj
great vacuun
May 29, 2014
"I really like this vacuum. The pick up is great (I have a very hairy dog). It works better than any other I have had. The cord is extra long so I don't have to keep changing outlets. Though the cord does become a little cumbersome at times. The only reason I did not give it a 5 is it is a little heavy. But it almost moves by itself so that helps. I would definitely recommend this."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:sweetp0222
Location: steelton,pa
shark vacume
May 28, 2014
"love this vacuum, am looking to buy a second one. I clean for a living, and it is light and has great power. highly recommend this vacuum."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Greg1962
Location: Camilla, GA (31730)
Very Happy/Shipping TOO MUCH
May 27, 2014
"The Shark Rotator works wonderfully. When I put it together I noticed how light it was and I was afraid that meant it was a cheap vac like my former Dirt Devil (AKA piece of garbage). The construction seems more than ample and it sucks and sucks up the fine dirt and pet hair (Yellow Lab). My carpet is only 3 months old and it just keep pulling up fine dirt like magic. The best thing are the filters. You just rinse out the foam and metal filter. The vac was over-priced like everything on Fingerhut but I had a $50 coupon so it about even with everyone else in price...except the shipping was way too much. Google promos for shipping if you can also. I am VERY Happy with the Shark."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.