Fingerhut Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Fingerhut.

Fujifilm FinePix 16MP/30x Zoom Digital Camera

Fujifilm FinePix 16MP/30x Zoom Digital Camera
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fujifilm FinePix 16MP/30x Zoom Digital Camera
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:NicNav1759
Location: Housto
Catch the memories
June 3, 2013
"Great camera for any occasion. Very light, takes very good pics. Very easy to use. The screen can be angled to take some artistic photos. A little pricey but being that Fujifilm has been around for years, I think it can compete with some top of the line cameras."
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Majordj
Location: California
Best Camera Ever
April 26, 2013
"I bought this camera to use during a sorority functioin. I took photos of moving objects as well as still photography. I got the best photos at the conference and I still dont know how to work the camera.
The only problem is that I was just looking at the 16.2 MP/40x and it is cheaper. I am wondering if I paid too much."
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Drummerman
Location: Springfield,IL.
This the best digital camera I have ever bought!
January 6, 2013
"I have used SLR film cameras for years and this is the closest camera you wil find without buying a true digital SLR camera. The zoom is super powerful. The quality of the lense is amazing! And it takes 4 AA batteries so I don't have to worry about running out of power and recharging. Finally a geat camera without the hassle of carrying all thoae lenses."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:Rooked
Fuji Camera reduced price after I just purchased
October 2, 2012
"Camera is a great camera but now I see that you reduced the price and the payment two weeks after I bought it. It may have not been that great a buy."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:jillieee876
Location: Maine
exactly what I was looking for
September 19, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I wanted a camera with a good zoom because my last camera just didn't meet my expectations. I also like the choice to look through the screen or the viewfinder. The instructions book is hard to understand but I don't mind learning on my own. The quality of the pictures I have taken is great."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Oldman6969
Top 50 Contributor
Background image
Posted December 20, 2012
I was looking at the picture of the flowers and realized the background was blurry. Does that happen a lot or depending on your angles?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:kp45charli
Location: Oxford, NC
Great Camera But... not for the first time user
August 1, 2012
"Love the camera, it is a little hard finding out how to set every thing. It really will go through batteries very quickly so would recomend rechargeable batteries.
Pictures really turn out clear, zoom is great and they are clear also. Flash can be a problem at times when the camera thinks you have enough light and you do not.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Vixenish18569
Location: Lempster NH
most amazing camera!
May 17, 2012
"This camera is way ahead of it's time! So many features that top dollar cameras don't have, super easy to use and yet so many features that I will never get bored with it! Learn more about it every day"
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fujifilm FinePix 16MP/30x Zoom Digital Camera
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Average RatingOverall Rating
5 5
5 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2