Fingerhut Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Fingerhut
Shop Garden Lawn Care or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Non Branded WORX 20V Lithium Grass Trimmer

WORX 20V Lithium Grass Trimmer
Average Customer Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
12 of 15(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for WORX 20V Lithium Grass Trimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Morie
Location: Congrees, Az.
TRIMMER
November 17, 2014
"THIS WORKS PERFECT. WISH I COULD BUY ANOTHER BATTERY FOR IT.I HAVE A LARGE YARD AND TOOK ANOTHER CHARGE BEFORE I COULD FINSIH TRIMMING. NICE AND LIGHT TO CARRY."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:bobolama
Location: georgia
Grass Trimmer
July 4, 2014
"WoW! This a great trimmer. I have not run out of battery power even after I have trimmed my entire yard. It does an excellent job. Edging is a little tricky, but it still works great. It's extremely light, and very easy to use. I am very pleased with my first purchase from Fingerhut."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
2 5
2 5
written by:scrappy911
Location: 14424
Send a gift
June 30, 2014
"doesn`t work properly,wait to much for charge batterie easy for quit spot,don`t like it"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:kippie
Location: Webb City, MO
It Worx!!
September 24, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Lightweight...Even I can easily carry it around my 2 acres. Battery charge lasts over 2 hours! (Fully charged in 45 minutes.) Easy to use as weedwacker or trimmer/edger."
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:Kissimmeekid
Week wackier (worx)
September 15, 2013
"The weed wackier is great but the edger pert of it is the best I have ever use is creates even edges along the walk way and around flower beds.
The only thing is Finger hut does not offer extra spools of line to purchase wish they did sure would make it easer .
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
3 5
3 5
written by:penpersonpens
Worx 20 V grass trimmer
July 22, 2013
"Ease of assembly and use but battery does not last as long as I expected,the recharge length was not what was advertised,mine takes at least 10 hours to recharge.No instructions as to changing the wheel position from side to back.Otherwise excellent work for the money.Fingerhut does not follow through on their billing(have not as of today,July 22 received a bill) Rollie"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
2 5
2 5
written by:texasguy101
Location: Texas
Not worth the money...
September 27, 2012
"This weed trimmer is only good for quick-spot touch ups. Definitely not good for anything longer than 10 minutes of constant run time. Definitely NOT WORTH the 199.99, for sure! It should be HALF that at the very least..."
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
1 5
1 5
written by:dowork
Location: Washington DC
August 23, 2012
"Don't by this if you need to do real yard work . Everything they said it would do on tv it could not do when I used it . a 30 min. job took me 2 hrs . The only good thing the battery held up ."
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
1 5
1 5
written by:Angel531
Location: Horseheads, NY
Not Happy
June 23, 2012
"As seen on TV not true the one I saw on TV 24V and suppose to last 3 times around a football field. the charge of the battery last only 1/2 hour then you have to wait for 4 hours for it to charge! The spools are so small we were shocked. Not happy I have an acre of land it takes me forever to use this."
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:Juicyhips
Worx that lighten my work load
May 10, 2012
"The best weed eater I ever used. Light and easy to use."
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:Dotty2
Misleading Advertising
March 26, 2012
"I just wanted to let anyone know that purchases this that one of the reasons I purchased this was because it had a 1/2 hr charger. It takes 4 + hours to charge. I don't know if they sent me the wrong thing or what but other then that it works great so far."
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for WORX 20V Lithium Grass Trimmer
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Average RatingOverall Rating
4.5 5
4.5 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4