Fingerhut Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Fingerhut
Shop Guns Ammo or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Buckstalker Muzzleloader Rifle

Buckstalker Muzzleloader Rifle
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 7(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Buckstalker Muzzleloader Rifle
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:lttlebt
Location: Gatlinburg Tn.
Buckstalker
October 13, 2014
"I love the gun but the ammo can get a little expensive."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:CMR122650
Location: Louisiana
Great Second Addition
August 2, 2014
"This is the second Traditions Muzzleloader I own and it performs beautifully. I am completely satisfied with its ease to load, shoot and clean."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:SEAWEED
Location: CATSKILL MOUNTAINS
BLACK POWDER RIFLE
July 19, 2014
"FANTASTIC DESIGN.QUICK CLEAN BREECH PLUG.I CAN'T WAIT TO SHOOT IT!! I KNOW IT'S GONNA BE GREAT.CAN'T WAIT FOR DEER SEASON!!CLEAR CUT,DEEP RIFLING AND BREAK ACTION FOR QUICK LOADING.I LOVE IT ALL!!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:lchevyladi
Location: winfield, wv
jeff
April 27, 2014
"my wife got me one of these, took it straight from the box and shot it, at 100 yards it shot to the left of the bullseye about 3 inches and 1 inch high, shoots great,"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Sureshot
Location: Cookeville, Tn
Bulkstalker Rifle, Great Buy!!!
December 24, 2013
"This is a great shooting muzzleloader, nice weight and and true riflelings. I would recommend this gun to anyone!!"
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Relic
Nice antique
May 7, 2013
"Great weight to it and nice feeling when fired, brings me back to the more romantic times."
16 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:roblynkb
Location: highland md
buckstalker
January 3, 2012
"This is a good starter deer rifle with plenty of kick. good teen or ladies rifle"
31 of 40 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Archer
Seminole, Florida. 33777
Perfect in 'Every-Way'.
Posted October 8, 2013
As an avid long time Hunter, I discovered many years ago that everything 'Traditions Firearms makes is a 'Top-Drawer' Item...period!
They have several others models on the market, but the Buckstalker is truly the way to go while still being able to control the cost factor.
This Rifle will put down anything you shoot with it living & breathing, in North America.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)