Fingerhut Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Fingerhut.

Presto Pizzazz Pizza Maker

Presto Pizzazz Pizza Maker
Average Customer Rating:
4.864 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
43 of 44(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Presto Pizzazz Pizza Maker
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:kytaster45
Location: kentucky
loved this
August 18, 2014
"i love this it makes fixing pizza a lot easier also other products does great A+++"
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:JamesC965
Location: Chillicothe, Mo.
Excellent!!
July 12, 2014
"Great price! Excellent item! Cooks evenly top to bottom easy to clean! Could not be happier!"
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:robertbb99
Location: Van Nuys, CA
Easy to Use
April 26, 2014
"Does a pretty good job on frozen pizza. I tried it on the bargain frozen pizza and it came out better than from the oven but it still tasted like a frozen pizza. The take and bake and the rising crust pizzas turn out much better. It all boils down to starting with a good pizza, after all it is a rotating oven and not a miracle maker LOL. It comes with directions but you will have to experiment to get the pizza the way you like it (and other foods). Does not heat up the kitchen like my oven does and less of a hassle (temperamental thermostat on my oven). Now I don't have to pay $20+ just to get a pizza. Now I can afford pizza more often."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Clear
Location: Roswell, NM
Love it
February 12, 2014
"I wasn't sure about this when I first ordered it and after it came it was so easy to put together I thought it would not be a good product. As it turns out it is a great product. Everything cooks evenly without burning. I love it and would recommend it to all."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Anonymous
Location: NY
Pizza Lover Must Have
November 12, 2013
"Works great I have made three fresh Pizza's so far. Just make sure if you make a fresh pizza make sure you're doe is room temp. if you refrigerate you doe the outside of the pizza will be cooked but the inside will be undercooked. And always use whole milk cheese the part or full skim will burn way before the pie is cooked. Over all Awesome product the only thing that would make it better is a tem. control."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:christie78
Location: princeton ky. 42445
i give this 5 stars
October 21, 2013
"This is the best pizza maker I ever buyed it cooks your pizza and Your chicken wings very good plus you can Cook other stuff on this pizza maker its so amazing I love this pizza maker I ordered anuther one to give to my mom for christmas she is going to love this pizza maker"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Anonymous
Love it
April 28, 2013
"My family loves this. It is easy and my kids use it with no problems."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:DarkSoul
Location: Wisconsin
great pizza maker
January 31, 2013
"i like how it made my pizza just right. also found out a cool way 2 use this i made grill cheese sandwiches awesome and done garlic bread. the only thing i have not done is corn dogs yet."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Patches123
Location: Pa.
Great Buy !!
January 1, 2013
"I bought this as a gift for my Son, who loves pizza!!
This is such a great invention, we have used it for everything,pizza grilled cheese sandwiches, building regular sandwiches.
Anything you can imagine,you can make on here and it come out perfectly cooked,crispy,and delicious.
I will be buying more for other family members in the future!!
Buy it ,You will love it.
Carolann
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Sturner
Location: Florida
Awesome Product!!!
December 28, 2012
"As a collector of kitchen gadgets and a consumer of frozen pizza, chicken wings, fish sticks and every other finger food, I WISH I HAD THIS COOKER YEARS AGO!!! Makes a perfect pizza and cuts cooking times in half with other heat and serve products! I have made it a personal challenge to find something that this item can't cook perfectly and so far I am losing! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:MAVERICK5
Location: TEMPLE, GA
GREAT PURCHASE
November 22, 2012
"THIS PIZZA MAKER IS AWESOME I HAVE NEVER HAD A CRISPIER PIZZA IN MY LIFE EVEN BETTER THAN PAPA JOHNS IT MAKES EVERYTHING CRISPY AND NOT GREASY"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Zaylynn
Great product!!
October 31, 2012
"This is wonderful to cook all frozen snacks, and you don't have to heat up the entire kitchen with your oven."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:ocelot
THE BEST
October 18, 2012
"This cooks everything GREAT Self-rising pizza comes out incredible Best fish sticks No more oven pizza"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Gary371
Location: Oklahoma City,Okla.
Great buy
October 2, 2012
"Works great, nothing sticks to the pan.They have used it daily. Bought as a present. Plan to buy a few more for Christmas. Great for cookies, patato skins. Pizzas."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:cleo5
Location: WIchita KS
Great product
July 30, 2012
"Got this last Christmas for my grandson and he loves it. He uses it for cooking pizza, various frozen snacks, warming leftovers etc. Even my son and daughter-n-law love it!!! They have cooked several different types of food and it all comes out great!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:pokerplayer
Location: saint marys, oh
Use it all the time
November 5, 2011
"My family of 3, uses this all the time. Makes great pizzas and are better than in oven. The crust are softer. You can make more than just pizza. Can cook grilled chesse, smores, rolls, and much more."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:Lovinmyself
August 24, 2011
"kids loved it!!! this is a fun item for any occasion,
also cuts the price in half on ordering pizzas..
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Anonymous
Location: Provo, UT
Extremely Satisfied!
June 27, 2011
"This pizza maker is the greatest!!!! Frozen pizza, non frozen pizza!! My son looked at the picture on line with me and said he purchased one at a local store and his didn't please him. I was hesitant to order but because of the product description I did anyways. My son said it was bigger than the one he had purchased. My husband was the tester and cooked sone tater tots. He was very pleased with the time it took, the flavor of the tater tots and also the crispness! The next use was for unfrozen pizza Which also turned out fabulous!!! We are happy to add this product to our other fav's necessary to cook our favorite foods such as pizza, etc. and will most certainly use it on a regular basis!!!!! Keep up those fabulous product descriptions fingerhut! We also purchased the two year warranty!! Exteremly Satisfied!!!! Gonna try the foods listed that came with it!!! :) :) :)"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Back2Colorado4Good
Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
So Glad I Bought This!
June 14, 2011
"I have to agree with the others here! This is the very best thing I have purchased so far! We have used it for pizza and chicken nuggets the most, and this thing makes it all taste better! That is what happens when it is finally cooked right! Bet part is not having to heat up an entire oven to do the work this little appliance does better! Highly Recommend!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:FingerhutPro
Location: Lithia, Florida
Presto Pizza Maker
April 15, 2011
"This is fantastic, I have no idea why I took so long to purchase this Pizza Maker.
It has only been used in my house to cook frozen self-rising Pizza, and it does so much better than a conventional oven.
I highly recommend it.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
123next>>