Fingerhut Ratings and Reviews

Boy
Shop Now At Fingerhut
Shop Graduation or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Fingerhut.

Presto Presto Pizzazz Pizza Maker

Presto Pizzazz Pizza Maker
Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
50 of 51(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Presto Pizzazz Pizza Maker
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:JHern
Location: Missouri
Great product
March 28, 2016
"I love this product and use it about 4 times a week. It is super easy for the kids to use, too. We make nuggets, corn dogs, pizza, burritos, and other finger foods with it. I might even buy another so I can do more at once. Every home should have one."
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Ray2
Location: Sugar Camp, WI
Love it!
March 20, 2016
"A great pizza maker. And great for reheating leftover pizza."
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Liguy
Location: Long Island, NY
Best appliance I ever purchased
February 29, 2016
"I love this Pizzazz, I've had it for a week and must of made 10 pizza's on it"
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:David112677
The best pizza maker
February 15, 2016
"This is one of the best pizza makers I've ever had"
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:True334
Location: Alabama
A Must Have
December 7, 2015
"This Product is great. It is fast and bakes wonderful pizza, wings, potato skins,etc. Great for warming up food too! Great Buy!"
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:HollyM
Location: Wisconsin
Presto Pizza Maker
November 28, 2014
"Love love love this! I make everything from hot pockets, chicken tenders, egg rolls, fish fillets, etc on this little thing. Everything turns out so much more delicious!! Very pleased"
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:jodihaney
Location: Payne Springs, Tx
For MORE than just pizza!
October 27, 2014
"I bought 2 of these. One for me and one for a friend. I absolutely love this thing. I have cooked so many more things than just pizza."
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:kytaster45
Location: kentucky
loved this
August 18, 2014
"i love this it makes fixing pizza a lot easier also other products does great A+++"
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:JamesC965
Location: Chillicothe, Mo.
Excellent!!
July 12, 2014
"Great price! Excellent item! Cooks evenly top to bottom easy to clean! Could not be happier!"
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:robertbb99
Location: Van Nuys, CA
Easy to Use
April 26, 2014
"Does a pretty good job on frozen pizza. I tried it on the bargain frozen pizza and it came out better than from the oven but it still tasted like a frozen pizza. The take and bake and the rising crust pizzas turn out much better. It all boils down to starting with a good pizza, after all it is a rotating oven and not a miracle maker LOL. It comes with directions but you will have to experiment to get the pizza the way you like it (and other foods). Does not heat up the kitchen like my oven does and less of a hassle (temperamental thermostat on my oven). Now I don't have to pay $20+ just to get a pizza. Now I can afford pizza more often."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Clear
Location: Roswell, NM
Love it
February 12, 2014
"I wasn't sure about this when I first ordered it and after it came it was so easy to put together I thought it would not be a good product. As it turns out it is a great product. Everything cooks evenly without burning. I love it and would recommend it to all."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Anonymous
Location: NY
Pizza Lover Must Have
November 12, 2013
"Works great I have made three fresh Pizza's so far. Just make sure if you make a fresh pizza make sure you're doe is room temp. if you refrigerate you doe the outside of the pizza will be cooked but the inside will be undercooked. And always use whole milk cheese the part or full skim will burn way before the pie is cooked. Over all Awesome product the only thing that would make it better is a tem. control."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:christie78
Location: princeton ky. 42445
i give this 5 stars
October 21, 2013
"This is the best pizza maker I ever buyed it cooks your pizza and Your chicken wings very good plus you can Cook other stuff on this pizza maker its so amazing I love this pizza maker I ordered anuther one to give to my mom for christmas she is going to love this pizza maker"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Anonymous
Love it
April 28, 2013
"My family loves this. It is easy and my kids use it with no problems."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:DarkSoul
Location: Wisconsin
great pizza maker
January 31, 2013
"i like how it made my pizza just right. also found out a cool way 2 use this i made grill cheese sandwiches awesome and done garlic bread. the only thing i have not done is corn dogs yet."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Patches123
Location: Pa.
Great Buy !!
January 1, 2013
"I bought this as a gift for my Son, who loves pizza!!
This is such a great invention, we have used it for everything,pizza grilled cheese sandwiches, building regular sandwiches.
Anything you can imagine,you can make on here and it come out perfectly cooked,crispy,and delicious.
I will be buying more for other family members in the future!!
Buy it ,You will love it.
Carolann
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Sturner
Location: Florida
Awesome Product!!!
December 28, 2012
"As a collector of kitchen gadgets and a consumer of frozen pizza, chicken wings, fish sticks and every other finger food, I WISH I HAD THIS COOKER YEARS AGO!!! Makes a perfect pizza and cuts cooking times in half with other heat and serve products! I have made it a personal challenge to find something that this item can't cook perfectly and so far I am losing! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:MAVERICK5
Location: TEMPLE, GA
GREAT PURCHASE
November 22, 2012
"THIS PIZZA MAKER IS AWESOME I HAVE NEVER HAD A CRISPIER PIZZA IN MY LIFE EVEN BETTER THAN PAPA JOHNS IT MAKES EVERYTHING CRISPY AND NOT GREASY"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Zaylynn
Great product!!
October 31, 2012
"This is wonderful to cook all frozen snacks, and you don't have to heat up the entire kitchen with your oven."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:ocelot
THE BEST
October 18, 2012
"This cooks everything GREAT Self-rising pizza comes out incredible Best fish sticks No more oven pizza"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
123next>>