Fingerhut Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Fingerhut
Shop Carts Rolling Storage or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Honey-Can-Do Honey Can Do 12 Drawer Mobile Organizer Cart

Honey Can Do 12 Drawer Mobile Organizer Cart
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 of 28(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Honey Can Do 12 Drawer Mobile Organizer Cart
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:lchevyladi
Location: West Virginia
organizer cart
October 13, 2014
"I love it I got it for my sewing room. It was easy to put together, my husband had it together in no time"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:simplyme2427
Location: Virginia
Great Organizer Cart
August 6, 2014
"As soon as I received this cart I put it together (which was very easy to do) and then I filled the drawers with a multitude of items. I love this cart and it has been very helpful in my being able to organize several of my items especially my misc. sewing items. I would recommend this item to everyone."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:AngelSand
LOVE ORGANIZER!
June 23, 2014
"Nice Quality cart! Just one thing when you open drawers they get stuck a little and you have to guide them back in. I can deal with this. Holds all my Crafts and Scrapbooking supplies so I am Organized Now!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:dvoross
Sturdy
March 20, 2014
"This is a great little set up. I am a soaper and these drawers are wonderful to keep most of my supplies in and rolling it around in my small kitchen is easy. It lost a star with me because when I was putting it together (which was fairly easy), it was not quite square. The drawers slide easily enough, but they cannot quite close flush. I would recommend this to others to buy if you are looking for extra storage for your craft supplies. It's worked wonders for me!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:SANE
Location: Holley, NY
LOVE THIS CART
March 18, 2014
"Easy to assemble, holds many craft items and holds up to granddaughters !"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
3 5
3 5
written by:baseball1
Location: new haven ct
no bad but draws was broken when i got it
February 16, 2014
"nice cart easy to put together. Only problem I have is 4 of the draws(2 small ones and 2 big ones) are broken and have to use tape to hold them together, will be calling to see if they can send me replacements."
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:jasg
A great storage cabinet
February 3, 2014
"It's that time of year again to put things away, and this 12 drawer cabinet is working out beautifully. The drawers are perfect for storing smaller and medium size things, that would always get shoved into a corner or a closet, and then I'd lose them for ever. I love this organizer."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:sarahlawm
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Good Purchase
January 7, 2014
"Good quality, perfect for organization. Drawers stick a bit sometimes though, dont always glide smoothly."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:starshopee
Location: California
Very Nice Handy Product
January 7, 2014
"I bought this for my daughter who just had a baby. She keeps her baby needs handy and her projects next to her wherever she is. She loves it."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:GMAC49
Very good buy
January 6, 2014
"Shiny, pretty, very light yet sturdy. Will hold many, many supplies."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:mimers
Great Purchase….
December 31, 2013
"I love it as soon as I got it out of the box. And was real easy to put together. I am seriously of ordering anther one.
Great purchase! I highly recommend it."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Aqualdy
Location: Portsmouth, Va.
Great accessory cart
November 25, 2013
"This has Proven to be just what I needed for all my cosmetics, colognes, hair products etc. I am very glad I saw it! THANK YOU."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Vonnie456
I love this
July 8, 2013
"I received this last week and I love it. I have a small embrodiery machine and it is great to set it on top and put all of my software, threads and stablizers. I am ging to by another for other things in my sewing room."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:IdahoLady
Location: Treasure Valley, Idaho
excellent product!
June 5, 2013
"this is the best investment that I have made on any purchase bought from Fingerhut to date. so much so that I am coming back to buy another, and getting rid of my huge office desk and using this cart as a rolling office.. the drawers are nice and deep, the unit is well made, and sturdy.. only thing I wish they would change would be to update the unit with more sturdy wheels.. and it is an easy enough fix, that I just went and bought a set of wheels, and replaced the ones that came with it for the heavier duty set.. LOVE THIS..."
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:RobertaNY
Location: Queens, NY
Love it..love it..love it!
June 3, 2013
"I am so glad I purchased this cart. It was a snap to put together (all by myself). I was so tired of storing my art supplies in boxes in the closet, this is absolutely perfect!
My paints and brushes are right there, pens, pencils, inks,canvas paper, drawing paper..it's all right there!
Thanks so much for a great product.
"
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:cuttie59
GREAT ,WONDERFULL
May 13, 2013
"I love my cart it's great for storing my crochet, and knitting suppilies. I can pull it fithout any prolem at all. I can even pull it outside in the cool shade and continue to crochet. My daughter is a school teacher .She is going to reccomend it to her school for class suppilies for the Elementaty schools!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:RaysMomma
Location: St. Auggie, FL
Great Organizer!
February 21, 2013
"Love this cart, but I never got the green mat that shows in the picture that sits on top of the cart. But I love the cart anyways!"
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
RobertaNY
Queens, NY
Mat on top
Posted May 1, 2013
The mat sitting on top of the cart, is a craft cutting board that does not come with the cart. It is for example only
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:goatlady
Location: Virginia
great Item
December 7, 2012
"I love my craft cart. It was very easy to put together. The cart is very sturdy and comes with locking wheels if you don't want it to move around. The drawers are great sizes to put all kinds of craft items in and very strong. The top is made of medal, not cutting board as shown in the picture. I now have 2 of them and I am thinking about getting a 3rd one for my room"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:grandma10
Location: Winter Haven, Fl
wonderful
October 18, 2012
"It was easy to put together. Sturdy, nice looking, easy to move. Plenty of drawers. I had all my crafts in plastic shoe boxes. I was tired of having to drag them out & put them back. With this craft cart I can move it to where I need it. I am so happy with it. It is worth every dollar I spent."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:AngelEyes101
Good Buy
July 13, 2012
"I brought this to store all of my makeup/ making making supplies in it. Its a really good buy, just wish one of the drawers wasn't cracked, which I noticed when putting it together. Other than that I would recommend it."
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12next>>