Fingerhut Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Bowflex Black Glass Body Fat Scale

Bowflex Black Glass Body Fat Scale
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bowflex Black Glass Body Fat Scale
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:SweetGem
Location: MA
A Bit Complicated But Worth It!
November 25, 2013
"Needed a new bathroom scale and so I did a little research before purchasing. Really liked the features this scale came with. It took a while to understand how it all works but once I did I was really happy with my purchase. Also, if all you want is your weight it gives just that too."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:Carita79
Location: California
Cool Scale!
January 19, 2013
"Cons: It's not completely accurate and for some reason it doesn't give me my body fat percentage if I put that I'm a Female, it only works when I put that I'm Male.
Pros: I love how it reads in 0.2's, gives body fat %, muscle mass % and total water %. I feel glad knowing that even if I didn't lose any weight, I can check if I'm retaining water or gained muscle mass (which is important when you're trying to lose weight or build muscle)"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Lillee
Location: Mesa,Arizona
Everything you need in a scale
October 20, 2012
"I am very happy with my Bowfle scale it does
everything it claims, easy to set up, just minutes, easy direction, is attractive and takes up very
litle room,figures are very large and easlily read It is a all in one scale and I am very pleased with the scale. Of course I have to say, I have been very happy with all FINGERHUT purchases.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
2 5
2 5
written by:hiddencastle
Location: Houston,Texas
Read out does not light up
September 20, 2012
"Sending back . Too small of a read. Does not light up."
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
2 5
2 5
written by:newone
Location: maryland
To complicated
September 13, 2012
"the setup of this scale got on my nerves, and even after the setup I still didn't really understand what I'm seeing, to many numbers. but I do like the style of the product. will keep it just because it looks good in my bathroom."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:BigLWF
Location: Knoxville, TN
Awesome Scale
September 13, 2012
"Easy to use, Tell's you everything you need to know. Programs up to 4 people. Great Purchase!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:LD2662
Location: Lewisville, TX
Great
August 23, 2012
"Very accurate all the time, me and my whole family uses it and it's great"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:BlessedOnez
Location: El Paso, TX
Great Investment
June 24, 2011
"Great investment! You may not like what it reads but at least you know where you stand"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:rendall
good choice
May 18, 2011
"Haven't had it that long, but so far it works perfectly and the readouts are clear and simple. Being a Bowflex says enough. Great structure and looks as well. Highly recommended."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bowflex Black Glass Body Fat Scale
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Average RatingOverall Rating
3 5
3 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3