Fingerhut Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Fingerhut
Shop Waffle Makers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Oster Flip Belgian Waffle Maker

Oster Flip Belgian Waffle Maker
Average Customer Rating:
4.864 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Oster Flip Belgian Waffle Maker
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:Wixy
Love it
February 10, 2014
"Construction is a little cheap, but it does what it is designed to do and that is what matters."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:JUDY1956
Location: Greensboro,NC
NICE PRODUCT!!!
February 3, 2014
"Brought this for a friend and they just loves it; so easy to use. I think I might get this for my granddaughters they are learning to cook now and they just love waffles."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:DThom
High End Appliance
December 31, 2013
"My family and I eat at restaurants across the country and we have wanted to buy a waffle maker like those used in nicer restaurants. This Oster waffle maker is great! It makes huge waffles. You only need one to be satisfied. It is easy to use and has an upscale appearance."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:janikens
Location: Downeast Maine
Nice Waffle Iron!
November 25, 2013
"This is a great waffle maker. I think it recovers fairly quickly to bake another one. Easy to clean and nice looking product. I would recommend this, yes."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:MaSmedia
Great product!!!
October 28, 2013
"I love eating waffles but I've never made them before. This waffle maker is very easy to use and very easy to clean. It even has several recipes in the manual. I highly recommend it."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:BPCP
Location: Texas
Perfect Waffles!
October 21, 2013
"The Oster Flip Belgian Waffle maker is great for making awesome waffles! Easy setup and cleaning."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Dennisamb
Location: No. California
Very Happy
September 23, 2013
"This is the Best waffle maker we have ever owned. It's quick and cleans easy..."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:PaganRaven
WE love it!
August 20, 2013
"This is very well made. The directions are very easy to follow. The waffles are amazing every time!! Hint do not preheat it on high, set it in the middle."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:beautifuleyes
Wonderful Waffle Maker
July 13, 2013
"I purchased this Waffle maker and it is ( THE BEST ).. You would never think you could purchase something of this quality for such a Great Price... OUTSTANDING!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:KB819
My Guilty Pleasure
July 11, 2013
"I have used this about 10 times from the date it arrived. It is amazing and so easy to use I taught my 8 yr old and she made me breakfast in bed!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Remars1962
Location: Wausau, WI
Love, love, love this!!
April 29, 2013
"I was so excited too get this. I have wanted a Belgian waffle maker for awhile, so I bought this one and it works awesome. I find that it cleans up easy and easy to store. Buy this, you wont be sorry."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:august
Location: Las Vegas NV.
august
April 15, 2013
"this is the first time i ever bought a waffle maker it works great!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:koreanseoul65
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Waffle Good!
March 17, 2013
"Oster is well known for their great products and this one is another one. It made perfect waffles the first time I used it and it was easy to use as well. I would recommend this product."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:EStine
Location: Evanston, WY
LOVE!!
December 2, 2012
"This is the very best Waffle Maker I've ever used! Makes PERFECT waffles every time!!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:speedmachine24
Location: Dade City, Florida
Works Fantastic!!!!
November 24, 2012
"The hardest part about using this waffle maker is finding the right mix. We are going to be trying the recipes in the instruction book. Works great, we always wanted a Hotel Quality Waffle Maker and this one filled the need. Would recommend this to anyone."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:DDDCCW
Excellent Purchase
October 5, 2012
"Can't go wrong with this. Excellent non stick surface, heats up fast, easy clean. Great investment."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:wyattearp370
Location: girard.kansas
Great purchase Great product
September 13, 2012
"Hello everyone for the price this is a very Great waffle machine and does exactly as it says works just fine and I like the way it spins over filp flop exciting machine heats up great and makes waffles even and taste good so don't worry about the name of the product I have found out you don't have to spend a fortune to have a Great Product so if you need one purchase this one you'll feel the same way I do !!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:tafreed
Perfect Waffles Every Time!
August 18, 2011
"I am really happy with this waffle maker. This model is much easier to use than the grill type waffle maker and much cleaner."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:Dreena
Good and Reliable
June 17, 2011
"Picked this up recently, and I am real happy with it. I was concerned about burning at the higher settings but so far it cook them perfectly, with both sides nice and brown, but not burned.
The cleaning is simplicity itself. There is a slight concern with sticking as coating the upper section with oil is a bit tricky, but it's not big deal.
The one thing I would have liked is a locking feature for when you flip it. If you over fill the tray it can be a bit of an effort to close it tight enough to flip it around.
I would definitely recommend this if you are looking for an inexpensive option for making great Belgium Waffles."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Oster Flip Belgian Waffle Maker
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Average RatingOverall Rating
4.7 5
4.7 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3