Fingerhut Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Fingerhut.

Bissell Zing Bagless Canister Vacuum

Bissell Zing Bagless Canister Vacuum
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
23 of 26(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bissell Zing Bagless Canister Vacuum
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:angeldusty50
April 9, 2013
"works great exceeded my expections. used it to clean my heat sink on computor. great for cars great for tile floors. i love it and the cord automatically rewinds"
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Anonymous
Location: Shreveport, Louisiana
Just big enough
February 15, 2013
"I love my new Bissell. It is small enough to get behind small areas in my house. It is so easy to use and follows me everywhere without getting caught on something. No turning over either. I love the self return cord too. No cords to trip over. Rolls easily behind you."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:k28newman
Location: Ohio
I love this vacuum!!
December 9, 2012
"This is my second one of these vacuums. It works great for my linoleum floors and rugs. It doesn't seem as good on carpet to me. But I don't have much so it's good for me. Great suction and easy to clean and I love the auto roll up cord. The only reason it's my 2ND one is because my kids kept yanking the plug out of the wall and one of the prongs broke after 2yrs."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:SandraM
Lightweight & great
November 21, 2012
"I have a small apartment and this is perfect, lightweight easy to move from room to room. Very easy to empty & easy to clean. Great purchase."
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:MichelleZ
Location: Bridgeview, Illinois
Awesome lil machine
October 19, 2012
"I bought this lil monster a little while back and totally love it. I have a pomeranian who sheds like mad so I am literally vacuuming nearly everyday. It's suction is as good as the day I bought it. Oh, the round filter inside does come out for easy cleaning too. I would recommend doing that at least once a month....as the real fine particles do get in it and build up...that is the only time if any that it will lose some suction, good indication of when to do it....and honestly, I didn't even know it and I have owned it for nearly 2 years....so that should tell ya something. Great buy....well worth the money. :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:bailey1321
Location: moran, mi
great
September 27, 2012
"i got this vacuum because my other one died. i love it. i have three dogs so what ever one i bought had to be powerful. this one i more than powerful enough. i love it. the only thing is the canister is a little small but it has hands free dumping so hasnt been a problem. this is an amazing buy."
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:Annamarie75
Location: Florida
Grannie
September 13, 2012
"A good little machine, has enough power to clean bare floors or low pile carpet, no bags so no more expense, great for apts. and would think this ideal as a second vac. in a large household, certainly better than most I have seen or used......lightweight, easy to handle, turns quickly, and has a brush attachment. Overall pleased with my purchase."
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:paten
Location: Brimfield, MA
Great Little Vacuum
August 30, 2012
"I love this vacuum! It is small and lightweight and so easy to use. Don't let it's size fool you because it is a powerful little vacuum. I have had mine for six months and it is the best vacuum I have ever had! I have a long haired cat, and the Bissell Zing picks up hair, dirt and anything you run it over. It's size makes it easy to store too. I recommend it to everybody."
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:cats5
Great Little Vac
May 24, 2012
"This is a pretty powerful little machine. The only drawback is that you have to empty the dust bin often, but than I have multiple cats, so it works pretty well considering all it has to pick up."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
1 5
1 5
written by:shopper219
Location: Merrillville, IN
Not very good
March 22, 2012
"When I recieved this product, I was very disappointed. I have many animals and when I tried this vacuum, it would not even pick up small parakeete seed or small paper on the carpet. It seemed to not want to pick up much of anything but a thin top layer of dirt and some hair. I returned the item after one test try."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:KKLR
Location: Houston, TX
Good
March 22, 2012
"This is a good vacuum for any floor surface. I love it. The only thing that I don't like is that the cord is short but beside that is excelent purchase."
Overall Rating: 
1 5
1 5
written by:yuck
very poor vacume
November 12, 2011
"I thought this was going to be strong enough after reading other reviews but it is poorly made. The floor piece is awful gets clogged it does not suck up well at all with it on. It does not hold enough space for dirt I find I am stopping all the time to empty it the cord to the vacume is suppose to pull back in sometimes it does sometimes it doesn't. Save your money"
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:mccarolinagirl
Best vac Ever
May 14, 2011
"When the mail carrier delivered my new Bissell Zing, I was amazed at how lightweight the box was. I had it assembled and ready to go in less than 10 minutes. The suction on bare floors is incredible, even picks up that difficult pet hair, so I especially recommend it to pet owners."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
1 5
1 5
written by:vacuumless
a toy?
April 7, 2011
"vacuum very cheap, plastic hose cheap and could brake very easy. attachment with wheels, doesn't move very well on carpet. maybe best used for a floor vacuum, not on carpet I return it. it really looked like a toy vacuum"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:elm48
Location: Oakhurst, NJ
Bissell Zing Bagless
March 12, 2011
"This is a wonderful little vacuum! Light-weight and easy to dump. Also, cleanup is a cinch! Goes under furniture, too! I love it!"
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:maddiee52
Location: Bronx, New York
The best
February 3, 2011
"wow this vac i powerful for every/any job around the house. the suction is unbelievable, is really easy to clean."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:vicscleaning209
Location: merced ca
January 25, 2011
"this vac has alot of power to it
and the only thing I would change
is the hose it gets twisted easy thats it everything else is great.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:missKim
Location: St.George, Utah
great so far
January 21, 2011
"First thing out of the box. WOW. Great size, easy attachments, good looking.
Upon use so far, GREAT.
Has good suction and works excellent on my wood floors. Carpet its not perfect but works good too.
I needed something that worked great on wood floors.
I also love that it is bagless.
Great product and hope it lasts along time!
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Hawleygirl
Location: hawley, pa
Bissell Zing
December 9, 2010
"Cute little vacuum with great suction power. I highly recommend. Wish it had more tools, but it works great especially on pet hair."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bissell Zing Bagless Canister Vacuum
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Average RatingOverall Rating
4.9 5
4.9 5
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 7