Fingerhut Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Fingerhut.

Carmen Ruffled Shower Curtain 3 pc. Set

Carmen Ruffled Shower Curtain 3 pc. Set
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 of 6(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Carmen Ruffled Shower Curtain 3 pc. Set
Overall Rating: 
3 5
3 5
written by:MariaJeanne
Love Ruffle Look
December 5, 2011
"I love the Ruffle and i love the fabric texture. The only problem i have is that the colors came out darker then what is shown on computer. i checked color on 4 different computers and they all look like lighter then what my curtain is. The yellow is like a Dark Gold, but its ok for now everyone seems to like it. I am just not a fan of dark yellow or gold tones. I do love the ruffle look though. :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Gagoo1947
Bloomington IL
Monitor Colors Are RARELY "True Colors"
Posted May 16, 2012
I think the important think is to remember that colors shown on a computer monitor are rarely "true colors" -- when shopping online, things like that should always be taken into consideration and, if a particular color, of anything, is really important, call the company and ask for a description.
Customer Avatar
jnorris
Florida
Posted January 20, 2012
Same with me! I love the ruffles but the colors are much darker and golder than I would have liked.. was really disappointed with the dark tone but it too much of a hassle to return things.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:rnlh
August 18, 2011
"cute cute cute , colors are great perfect length everyone asks where i bought it"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:Cocolia
July 8, 2011
"Carmen Ruffle shower curtain is beautiful and I love the material my bathroom looks great I recommend any one this beautiful Ruffle look you wont be sorry I m glad I have it great style is different I love it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Mimi73
Location: Nekoosa, WI
Lovely Curtain
March 11, 2011
"I love this shower curtain. It's very frilly and the colors are wonderfully rich and vibrant. The liner is of excellent quality...very thick and heavy, and the iron hooks are both sturdy and nicely decorative. I'm so sorry the other reviewer did not receive all 3 pieces with her order, but I happily did, and I hope others who consider purchasing this set will as well!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:Domig
Location: Wilmington, NC
October 2, 2010
"I love the shower sheet but I am very disappointed with the service. I am paying for a shower curtain, liner and 12 shower hooks. All I received was the curtain, no liner and no hooks. Whats up with that? I didn't return because I love the curtain and I needed a new one."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
LOVE2LAUGH
New Carlisle, OH
Thanks
Posted October 28, 2010
Domig,
Thank you. I'm considering purchasing this curtain, and from your comment I will know to verify if I will indeed receive all of the items mentioned on the listing. I personally think if I were you I would've returned what you received and purchased a cheapy until they got the right stuff to you. Although, after checking out nice shower curtains in the store, the $39.99 is pretty much average for the curtain alone.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Ratings-Only Reviews for Carmen Ruffled Shower Curtain 3 pc. Set
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average RatingOverall Rating
5 5
5 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1