Fingerhut Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Fingerhut.

Chefs Mark Meat Grinder

Chefs Mark Meat Grinder
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chefs Mark Meat Grinder
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:wingnutt
Great!!!
November 26, 2013
"Just got this grinder,,,ground up a deer already with it works great...saved so much time...very impressed...."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Robert1961
Location: Kansas
Great Purchase
July 29, 2013
"Great meat grinder. Easy to setup. had meat ground in just a few minutes and summer sausage made from the meat in less than an hour. Easy cleanup and easy to store on the shelf."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
hmizzle
kansas
Posted October 16, 2013
Did you have to buy extra to make sausage?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Anonymous
Location: Missouri
Dependable / STURDY
July 22, 2013
"I was a mite skeptical before buying this grinder, as I was, at the time, not too sure it would hold up to what I was needing it for. After using it to make a roast (five pound ,fresh, beef roast) into hamburger for jerky, I was pleasantly surprised to see that I had not only made a great purchase, of a terrific product, but I had as well, bought something I could recommend with a clear conscience!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Hankster57
Location: Bradenton, Florida
Awesome
April 1, 2013
"The only thing I would change is the Instruction manual for assembly, I needed a magnifying glass to read the how to assemble so I just wung it,"
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:CountryFamily1
Location: Wisconsin
Great Quality for the Cost
December 7, 2012
"We are a hunting famly and make all of our own hamburger, sausage, etc. This was really a very good meat grinder for a very good price. Was easy to put together and clean up. Recommend running the meat through twice, but the second time through goes really fast. Would definately purchase again or recommend to others!!"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
sadcustomer5
Wait till it breaks.
Posted August 1, 2013
There are no parts available for it at all.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:SandraVa
Grind Your Own
September 30, 2012
"Easy to use, clean, put together & take apart. It works fantastic, does its function more than well. It is built sturdy. I think this machine will be w/us for years to come. The BIGGEST plus is that you know exactly what you are eating & our food has waaay less fat content."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Puma1956
Location: Texas
Does the job
September 9, 2012
"very satisfied..... be careful not to push too much meat through at once, Take your time and grinder does a great job. Have not tried stuffing sausage links yet...."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:tball46
Location: Bartlesville, Oklahoma
Chef's Mark Meat Grinder
June 24, 2012
"I would recommend this grinder to everyone..We enjoy using it..Wish we would have bought this one, before the one that we had..It grinds easy and fast..We give a 5 star rating.."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:kipper695
Location: merritt island, fla
June 21, 2012
"this was a great buy the meat grinder worked perfect ...every thing i thought it would do it did it. I will tell my friends about this great buy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:kojack
meat grinder
July 8, 2011
"i have use this meat grinder and i realy love it dors the job for i grinder everything with it it great to make chow- chow"
19 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
malexs06
Worcester,MA
Meat Grinder
Posted May 17, 2012
I liked it a lot save me some time while making sausages, a good buy.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Ratings-Only Reviews for Chefs Mark Meat Grinder
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Average RatingOverall Rating
4.3 5
4.3 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3