Fingerhut Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Non Branded Sobakawa® Cloud Pillow™

Sobakawa® Cloud Pillow™
Average Customer Rating:
3.224 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (85 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
26
47 of 85(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 12 Answers
Customer Reviews for Sobakawa® Cloud Pillow™
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Rejoice1
Location: Florida
AWESOME!
April 6, 2016
"I love this pillow and I feel great every morning. Well rested."
Overall Rating: 
1 5
1 5
written by:Freespirit00
Horrible Product
March 28, 2016
"This pillow is not comfortable at all. It's not worth $5"
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Aussieintx
Location: Plano
FANTASTIC Pillow
March 25, 2016
"I have a very bad back, nothing i have found helps to ease any pain. From the moment I put my head on the pillow I felt comfort immediately. I was a little skeptical cause i had bought so many pillows with no relief. I would suggest you get this..perfect pillow"
Overall Rating: 
1 5
1 5
written by:Belgod
Location: bucket
BEAN BAG JOKE
March 21, 2016
"This isn't the pillow they show you in the picture. It is literally a tiny bean bag in the shape of a pillow. Nice try fingerhut, better get that thing out of the inventory. Should be listed for $4.99 tops!"
Overall Rating: 
3 5
3 5
written by:Cindy11
Location: Valdosta, GA
hard pillow
March 7, 2016
"This is a comfortable pillow to begin with, then it goes flat and you wind up having to put something under it and then it gets hard. I do not like it."
Overall Rating: 
1 5
1 5
written by:Trisha16
Location: Texas
Wast of Money!!!
February 3, 2016
"I bought this pillow expecting something totally different but instead the little beads inside it move around and it is very hot and uncomfortable. I would return it but they then I would just pay more for shipping so I guess I'll give it as a gift!:-("
Overall Rating: 
2 5
2 5
written by:amber2
beads
February 1, 2016
"this pillow was not what i expected, its little mini beads in the pillow, reminded me nothing of a cloud.. its not fluffy nor firm. Was not impressed with this product at all :("
Overall Rating: 
1 5
1 5
written by:jessica0910777
Location: tennessee
HURT!!!
July 19, 2015
"this pillow made me wake up with the worst case of neck and back pain !!! had a creek in my neck and back for days! sooo disappointed."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:HarleyD69
Location: Phoenixville,Pa
AWESOME PILLOW
April 6, 2015
"Best Pillow I,have ever had !! Neck Pain Gone. Stick the pillow in the freezer for an hour.WOW !!!"
Overall Rating: 
2 5
2 5
written by:PowderKeg
Location: SouthCarolina
Not Good ...Not Worth The Prive
February 25, 2015
"I would only use this pillow on an airplane or for a long car trip. So thin and flimsy. Did not get a good night's sleep on it at all. Would rather sleep on my old, dirty 4 year old pillow than this. TOO SMALL AND SLIPPERY!"
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
1 5
1 5
written by:Marta70
Location: Manassas, VA
Feels like a bean bag
January 21, 2015
"Not the dream material I would hope for, feels like a kids toy."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
1 5
1 5
written by:KarinG
Location: Pleasanton, CA
It´s noisy !
December 8, 2014
"It was totally disappointing because it was not what I was hoping for. It´s noisy and too expensive for the quality revealed!"
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:MyraM
Location: MO
Great pillow
December 1, 2014
"I love the pillow. It is great to watch tv in bed. Would be nice if it was a bit bigger."
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:JUJUCAT
Location: bellingham
looking for something comfy
November 3, 2014
"this pillow is actually quite good. I was looking for a pillow that keeps your head and neck cool at night, but still supportive. the only thing I wish, is that it kept the neck and head more cooler. spendy yes, but I think it is worth it. easier to pack than a bigger pillow."
Overall Rating: 
1 5
1 5
written by:Bookchild
Location: austin, tx
Waste of $$$
August 18, 2014
"Not even worth $5, as far as I'm concerned! Much smaller than it looks and way too soft and mushy, made my neck and the back of my head hurt worse than before! Save your money, get a different pillow, you'll thank me later!"
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:crazme
Location: Texas
Better nights
July 23, 2014
"Even though this pillow has helped my husbands neck pain, it does need to be bigger, the picture is very misleading, and the price is a "little" outrageous for this MINI PILLOW!"
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:marlingirl
Location: Florida
Best Pillow
April 28, 2014
"This is my 2nd Sobakawa pillow.I really like it and take it with me when I travel."
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:honestree
Good
October 30, 2013
"The pillow is very nice and comfortable. It looks ridiculous with a pillow case, however it comes with a fitted one. Very soft and good quality."
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
1 5
1 5
written by:stargate123sg1
WASTE OF MONEY!
September 30, 2013
"I love Fingerhut products! I always have. Unfortunately the Sobakawa Cloud Pillow, is the worst product ever! I will say the price is ok, due to the fact that when I purchased the pillow, I paid $60. I thought I would love it, so I bought two. BIG MISTAKE! I tried giving them away as a gift but my family had the same reaction. The cloud pillow was flat, hard and
extremely uncomfortable!
"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:lindalu86
Location: north carolina
best pillow ever
June 24, 2013
"i have arthritis in my neck and it usually took 2 or 3 pillows to get a lil relief, but since i bought this pillow my neck does not hurt at all at night"
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
1234next>>