Fingerhut Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Non Branded Sobakawa® Cloud Pillow™

Sobakawa® Cloud Pillow™
Average Customer Rating:
3.373 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (67 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
18
40 of 67(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 12 Answers
Customer Reviews for Sobakawa® Cloud Pillow™
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:JUJUCAT
Location: bellingham
looking for something comfy
November 3, 2014
"this pillow is actually quite good. I was looking for a pillow that keeps your head and neck cool at night, but still supportive. the only thing I wish, is that it kept the neck and head more cooler. spendy yes, but I think it is worth it. easier to pack than a bigger pillow."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
1 5
1 5
written by:Bookchild
Location: austin, tx
Waste of $$$
August 18, 2014
"Not even worth $5, as far as I'm concerned! Much smaller than it looks and way too soft and mushy, made my neck and the back of my head hurt worse than before! Save your money, get a different pillow, you'll thank me later!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:crazme
Location: Texas
Better nights
July 23, 2014
"Even though this pillow has helped my husbands neck pain, it does need to be bigger, the picture is very misleading, and the price is a "little" outrageous for this MINI PILLOW!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:marlingirl
Location: Florida
Best Pillow
April 28, 2014
"This is my 2nd Sobakawa pillow.I really like it and take it with me when I travel."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:honestree
Good
October 30, 2013
"The pillow is very nice and comfortable. It looks ridiculous with a pillow case, however it comes with a fitted one. Very soft and good quality."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
1 5
1 5
written by:stargate123sg1
WASTE OF MONEY!
September 30, 2013
"I love Fingerhut products! I always have. Unfortunately the Sobakawa Cloud Pillow, is the worst product ever! I will say the price is ok, due to the fact that when I purchased the pillow, I paid $60. I thought I would love it, so I bought two. BIG MISTAKE! I tried giving them away as a gift but my family had the same reaction. The cloud pillow was flat, hard and
extremely uncomfortable!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:lindalu86
Location: north carolina
best pillow ever
June 24, 2013
"i have arthritis in my neck and it usually took 2 or 3 pillows to get a lil relief, but since i bought this pillow my neck does not hurt at all at night"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:magginolia
best pillow ever
June 16, 2013
"this is the 5th pillow I have bought over the last several years. I have lots of neck problems and have tried every pillow on the market. this is the only one that has helped relieve my nighttime neck pain. I highly recommend this pillow."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
2 5
2 5
written by:deebug
not worth the money
April 23, 2013
"the pillow is way to small and hard to maintain sleeping on if you toss more than 2 inches. definitely not worth the money paid for. is a nice pillow if watching a movie"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
1 5
1 5
written by:Drazil9999
Terrible
March 18, 2013
"I do not like this pillow at all. It is too small and does not give any support. I am sending it back."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
debbie1962
boston
sobakawa pillow
Posted April 16, 2013
ditto no good I wastd my money
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Overall Rating: 
1 5
1 5
written by:mud01
Regret Purchase
December 22, 2012
"too small. no additional support. and after 1 week a tiny hole appeared in the pillow and i had thousands of tiny beads all over inside the pillowcase. would not recommend this product to anyone! Definately not worth the price we paid!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:grammypops2
we all love this pillow
December 21, 2012
"had to order more after my grandchildren slept on the one we ordered before..only issue we have is the pillowcase does not fit that well that came w/it ...but love sleeping on it all the same..very comfortable"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:DawnMcD
Great little pillow
December 6, 2012
"We have really enjoyed this pillow, It is not as nice as the buckwheat version but has made a difference in neck pain for us. Our only complaint is it is overall a bit small."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
1 5
1 5
written by:kittyocougar
waste of money
November 29, 2012
"Did not provide any additional support for neck at night. My regular pillow does just as much if not more support than this pillow."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
1 5
1 5
written by:Charlay
Location: Tennessee
Not worth the price
November 22, 2012
"This pillow is much too small for an adult. It is very uncomfortable. Instead of comfort it feels hard. It should cost about $10. I would never purchase another one like this."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:smw757
Location: Portland OR
GREAT PILLOW
September 27, 2012
"Love it!!! Really helps with neck pain, keeps your head nice and cool as well"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:JoeT
Location: Staten Island, NY
Best pillow ever
September 13, 2012
"Best pillow ever, please, people throw away your old cotton pillow. This pillow is a must have if you need a good night sleep... Please ya'll go try it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:ldyhunter
BUY THEM!
August 11, 2012
"I have always had neck problems but since I bought these pillows they have improved greatly. They are wonderful."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:p3001
June 28, 2012
"nice pillow and very comfortable. it helps relax and a good night sleep.. I'm going to many more my family.."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:JLBT
Comfy Pillow
June 11, 2012
"A lot of people complaining it's too small....it is not a standard size pillow but I very comfy...sleep with it every night! want another one."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
123next>>