Fingerhut Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Fingerhut.

Apple 32GB iPod Touch

Apple 32GB iPod Touch
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
27 of 28(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Apple 32GB iPod Touch
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:jazzzy
Location: Stafford, TX
March 21, 2010
"Love it, it's a must have....You would love it too."
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Sheila68
Location: Ravenswood, WV
Best Purchase Ever
March 28, 2010
"I absolutely love this item. It is definately a must have."
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:crystal1980
Location: Colorado
crystal1980
December 20, 2009
"I love it. I have some of my fav. movies in it as well as music. It's great"
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Anonymous
Location: Iaeger Wv
This is like beam me up scotty
February 16, 2010
"This product is amazing know more being bored days
if so its your on fault :)
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:1stmp3
Location: Kansas City
November 25, 2009
"I really like this ipod. It works great and sounds awesome through my surround sound system."
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:hmaldo
Location: Long Island NY
April 7, 2010
"The Ipod is great, I has so much to offer for those of us that want more than just a listening devise..."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Sammmy
Location: EEUU
awesome buy the 3g
January 10, 2010
"wow, i think this is the best gadget i have ever bought.
this is the real deal, the 3g itouch, games, music, movies, apps and a lot more.
"
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:pabner
Location: Richmond, KY
Good Buy
January 31, 2010
"This is my first ipod touch and i love it. now i can get rid of the extra data charges on my cell phone. in my opinion the ipod has better and faster internet. also has a lot of nice features."
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Thik4Sho
Location: Memphis, TN.
Best Device
January 19, 2011
"I purchased the IPod 32GB in August 2010 and I must say I love it. I download music and movies and enjoy listening and watching movies on my new device in my spare time. I would highly recommend this device."
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:SillySmile
Location: Somewhere In Michigan
Too Cool!!!
May 21, 2010
"Awesome!! Love the Apps!!! Download games, movies, email, facebook, iTunes, Pictures, and way more!!! This device is easy to use, functional and you can personalize it (download the apps you need/want)... Highly recommend it!!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:ARNY
Location: NEW YORK CITY
BEST OUT THERE
November 28, 2009
"I really like this Ipod its awesome i hear all my my music and I also connect it on wifi and I get my email and also use aol App. stations to hear music from station in the US also, play games I mean its all you want in a IPOD
Connect it to your surround sound and enjoy .
I love it ...Get it ...."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:muffy
Location: El Campo, Texas
ipod Steals My Heart
March 20, 2010
"I didn't know exactly what to expect seeing that I am in my 60's.....my greatest fear was setting it up but it was easy to do. I absolutely love this ipod. I down loaded my music from itunes, the whole Bible, Bible Drama's,
Bible literature, and tons of pictures! You don't have to be a kid to enjoy this!
"
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Sweetpea54
Location: Ohio
Too Much Fun..
January 15, 2010
"This is my second iPod. I had the 2 Gen and loved it. But I wanted this one, because of the Voice and Sound, I love it. It keeps my life in order and yet can keep me entertained. I have children in the Military and with some of the word puzzles we can keep in touch in a fun kind of way. I would recommend this product.
Fabulous....
"
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:rich19
Location: Small Town, IN
Nice product, good value!
March 13, 2010
"Owned an 8gb Ipod touch previously and ran out of room on it. The 20% off deal came at a great time for me to purchase this 32gb Ipod touch! I love it,! It has great features and I use it every day. I have 600+ songs, and over 80 videos, plus additional apps. and it isn't even half full yet! Comparible to the Apple or other electronic store prices"
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Stah
Location: Chicago. IL
LOVE IT!
January 5, 2010
"I purchased this Ipod touch for myself... for a Christmas present. I love it!! HIGHLY recommend! I wanted an alternative to getting a blackberry or smart phone with extra charges added to have email & internet. Now I can just have a cell phone & an ipod touch for all the "extras" . I am also planning to use on up coming trips, to have movies & music available."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Maddog
Location: Tampa Bay Florida
Apple 32GB :)
May 8, 2010
"I'm a 15 year old girl and I got this for my b-day. And I love it. It's easy to download music but at frist you have to get use to it. It's fun, there are tons of free apps to get on the Ipod. And it's not hard to download movies at all. And it's really worth the money. I enjoy it soooooooo much. I would recommend this to anyone that enjoys music or movies. And it's really great to have anywhere."
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:NiniC
Location: Milwaukee
iPod Touch 32gb
December 30, 2009
"Just got my iPod today and all I can say is WOW !!! i am so happy with this purchase. It is so much fun, so many features it's unbelievable. I downloaded many free Apps from iTunes and have downloaded over 700 songs &75 videos already. No way near the half mark yet. Plenty of space left. ohh I forgot 340 pictures. This makes my Ipod classic 80gb seem ancient. A wonderful gadget 4 anyone. I give it 5 stars !!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:jenny23
Location: Warren, OH
IPOD touch 32G
January 26, 2010
"I bought this item for my daughter who is 17 and I wish I would have done it a long time ago. We have grown closer as a family because she sits with us downstairs because she can search the web while she sits with us. That is a big improvement. PLUS I would recommend the 32 G over all the other ones because of the larger memory capacity. SO I THANK fingerhut for offering it and me being able to purchase it for my daughter. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!"
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:tsccrsm
Location: toledo, oh
best purchase ever
July 8, 2010
"Hello, I love this thing! I never loved anything so much than this. I was able to download movies from Itunes, and transfer my music from Limewire Library to the Itunes library. This is the best purchase I've ever made. I know Fingerhut was running this a little more than what I wanted to spend, but they gave me the opoortunity to get it asap. Thank you Fingerhut. I can't wait to try other items on your website. I will be using my Ipod on a 6 hour flight to Hawaii."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:AutismRocks
Location: Northern, California
Awesome for special needs children
May 20, 2010
"We purchased this for our 5 year old daughter whom has autism, there are many apps to add that deal with PECS system, flash cards and lots of videos on those days where you need something to keep a child occupied and stimulated.
The best part is other than a small fee for many, many, yes many of the apps (many just .99) the wifi makes it awesome.
If you do not need the extra space then the $100+ may not be for you.
I am very happy with this purchase and I love that I am able to communicate with our daughter!
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
12next>>