Fingerhut Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ZipSpin DVD/CD Duplicator

ZipSpin DVD/CD Duplicator
Average Customer Rating:
4.52 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
21 of 25(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 27 Answers
Customer Reviews for ZipSpin DVD/CD Duplicator
Overall Rating: 
1 5
1 5
written by:JessieLeigh
Location: Texas
Not Worth It
June 23, 2014
"I wanted to use this to burn copies of my favorite movies & keep them put away as with teenagers some of my movies get misplaced. I could not find one DVD movie that this machine would burn due to copywrite. What is the point then? For the price, this thing should be able to burn most DVDs ."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:natvega
Location: Aguas Buenas, Puerto Rico
industrial quality
November 9, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Burned 40 DVD's so far and I just got it 2 days ago, my self recorded outdoor preaching of the bible 1hour and 7min. and 3 more self filmed activities are now on DVD to share with family and friends."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
3 5
3 5
written by:pagan
zipspin DVD/CD duplicator
October 7, 2013
"Having a lot of trouble getting it to copy individual tracks"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:VegasDiva
Fast & Quiet
September 4, 2013
"I am so happy with this purchase. It burns my CD's in about 5 minutes flat. I've mailed copies to my grandparents, who haven't been to the movies in years. They are so happy. Thanks Fingerhut!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:1Grammy
Location: Alabama
Love this item
June 27, 2013
"Love this item, have used it to copy music to share. Easy to use."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:raldeen
Zipspin
May 26, 2013
"Great product runs smooth and quiet handles every task at hand woould recommend this product to everyone"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:mlombz
Location: Hamilton, Twp. N.J. outside of Trenton, exit 7A NJ
Great man's toy for my man's cave.
May 13, 2013
"This is a great piece of reproduction equipment to own. I'm enjoying it to the point of going to the local libraries n taking out their classic rock inventory, and reproducing them w/this wonderful piece of equipment from Fingerhut. My new "Best Friends" Price wise Fingerhut has made it so affordable that if your looking to replenish your musical library this is the piece of equipment to own. That;s what I'm doing now as i type out this comment."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
3 5
3 5
written by:joejo
Location: buckeye,az
not bad for the price
May 13, 2013
"not happy with purchase. it did not say it would not copy your own dvds, i do a lot of drive. kids watch dvd the all the time . it only copys dvd and cd that are copyed"
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:HARLEYH0NEY
Location: Haddock, PA
Nice Lil Gadget
December 22, 2012
"Directions were easy to understand and it's easy to operate. It does everything I wanted it to do - and that is make compilation CDs. Copies songs quickly and doesn't take up much space."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Twig001
Terrific Purchase
October 18, 2012
"I am so glad I purchased this peice of equipment. I makes great copies and I would recommend it to all my friends."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:nannydeb
Location: jourdanton texas
wonderful purchase zip spin
March 22, 2012
"i am thoroughly pleased with this purchase . it is fast and quiet and wonderful for our ministry.. makes our homemade dvds really fast and lovethe way i can take tracks off my soundtracks and then put together with others n makemy personal soundtrack to use.. it is wonderful. would not trade for anything.. best purchase ever."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
3 5
3 5
written by:Angelia10
Purchased in March 2011
July 17, 2011
"Worked good until last night it scratched the back of my dvd and the door would no longer open so now I am out of $250.00 if you do purchase b sure to get the insurance"
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Ra1fh0ff
Location: Hazleton, PA
cd/dvd burner
July 11, 2011
"This is an awesome little machine. It does exactlly what it says it will do. I love it. I'm thinking about buying more cuz it looks as if it is an older model. I'm very pleased with it. Boy is it fast!!!!!!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Ra1fh0ff
Hazleton, PA
Posted February 15, 2012
If u need furter information about or concerning ZipSpin product check out thier site PDE Technology Corp. They will b able to answer any question u may have. Thank you!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Gramatims
Zip Spin DVD/CD Pro Duplicator
June 29, 2011
"An excellent product!! A worthwhile investment!! Took less than a minute to copy each of the CDs I needed to copy. Now I have a back up copy of everything I need. Glad I made this purchase!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:theoldman
Location: Brandon, Ms.
Duplicator
May 4, 2011
"This is a great duplicator. Works great. Would recommend this copyer. Use this for my class reunion. Made over 400 DVD for my high school reunion with no problem."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:bep3
Location: Washington State
Excellent item
April 22, 2011
"My husband loves this. So simple to operate..If wanting something like this this is it. The price is right."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:apampas
ZipSpin DVD/CD PRO Duplicator
March 12, 2011
"great machine ,makes perfect copies, i would recommand this machine"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:ryu71
Location: New York, NY
Best of the Best!
December 31, 2009
"Zip Spin's DVD/CD machine works like a charm. It does EVERYTHING they say it will do and more. Of the ones here it is hands down the BEST! No bottoms to press and away it goes. Need to make custom CD's no problem for this baby. select the tracks you want and off to the next CD. DVD's even better! Not sure if it will work this baby will even test your master disc to see if it is bad before you burn it. AWESOME machine. Just Awesome."
31 of 31 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for ZipSpin DVD/CD Duplicator
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Average RatingOverall Rating
4.9 5
4.9 5
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 7